Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Fremont

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Fremont

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Fremont Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1501 Hospitality Court
Fremont, OH 43420

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Fremont in Fremont

# 1 of 7 hotels in Fremont
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Fremont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Fremont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Fremont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joshua from Shaker Heights, OH
June 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was clean. Staff was friendly.
Breakfast. Eggs looked like they were made in a factory. Choices were fairly typical of hotels with complementary breakfasts.
Senior Travelers
Thanice from Philadelphia, PA
May 15, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Dowling, MI
March 14, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location, price, and breakfast
Clerk was rude, and incompetent...only set our room keys for 1 night
Madhu from Katy, TX
March 5, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellefonte, PA
October 13, 2016
Couple
6.0
The rooms were large, and the bathroom was very nice. The breakfast offered a nice variety. The beds were very comfortable. I particularly like the fact that Holiday Inn Express use Keurig coffee makers in their rooms.
We were in town for a funeral. We arrived at the hotel at 2pm. We were told there were NO clean rooms and we could not check in before 3pm. Trash can in front of hotel was overflowing. Hallway carpets and stairwells were VERY dirty. Very disappointed.
Couple
Peter from Reynoldsburg, OH
October 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was huge and clean.
Business Traveler
Jacqueline from Mazomanie, WI
August 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I'm usually uncomfortable about staying in hotels off the toll road, but this hotel was an awesome oasis! Modern, very clean and comfortable. The staff were especially nice, even having to go bags for breakfast on the run.
Couple
Heidi from Masury, OH
August 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very clean
About a 20 minute drive to get anywhere. Felt like we were in the middle of no where.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Algonac, MI
July 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Statham, GA
July 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Fremont
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Fremont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.