Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Niagara Falls

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Niagara Falls

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Niagara Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
10111 Niagara Falls Boulevard
Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Niagara Falls in Niagara Falls

# 6 of 42 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Niagara Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Niagara Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Niagara Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandeep from Framingham, MA
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nothing is good.
Staff was not welcomed well
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
July 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Not worth of --- for one room. I have booked 2 rooms
Bad experience with front desk
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pekin, Pakistan
July 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very clean, nice staff, and good breakfast!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Kinston, NC
July 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel employee and the front desk staff. Hotel employee was amazing in helping us with our shower faucet that was broken. She went above and beyond her call. I thank for making this stay wonderful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sreenivasulu from Norwalk, CT
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Stefan J from Alliston, Canada
July 1, 2017
3.0
poor internet service, had to change rooms to use wifi. was no longer a king room available, so had to settle for queen beds. noise level poor with children above and in the hallways and doors banging.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kill Buck, NY
June 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
King bed was comfy.
Shower curtain in the bathroom did not keep the water in the tub so there was water on the floor everywhere when we got out. It was very frustrating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from King Of Prussia, PA
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The accessibility,spacious room and morning breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff was very pleasant.
Had a musty smell. Packing to leave, I noticed something on the bottom of my CLEAN slipper. I didn't leave my room in them which means somebody didn't make it to the bathroom. In the area where breakfast was being served, people were in their bare feet.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Niagara Falls
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Niagara Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.