Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Albany

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Albany

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Albany Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
300 Highway 30 West
New Albany, MS 38652

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Albany in New Albany

# 2 of 5 hotels in New Albany
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Albany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Albany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, MO
May 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was great, very friendly; Breakfast was good and plenty; Rooms were clean and comfortable; location was convenient.
Bathtub needed a bit of handiwork attention with the railbars, but clean.
Couple
Jerri from Round Rock, TX
April 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was clean and conveniently located
I called to confirm they allow pets and the cost they told me $30 per stay. Upon arrival, I was told it was $30 per pet per day. Then my husband and went to dinner and when we returned were told that we can;t leave our dogs in the room because they bark
Couple
Bailie from Denton, TX
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the location, price, and the staff. They were pet friendly, very clean and on top of housekeeping.
The bed was very hard and the pillows were too soft and thin. Towels were too small.
Couple
Barbara from Florence, AL
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness
Bathroom too small, door almost hitting commode. Like the sink being separate from commode
Family Traveling with Young Children
Antia from Roswell, GA
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was excellent!! Room was great!!
No

Very nice room. It was clean and the staff was very accommodating.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Carencro, LA
September 16, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice. The check-in and out process was extremely quick and efficient. We were happy with our choice of this hotel.
When we got off of the elevator on the third floor the smell of strong, stale cigarette smoke was overwhelming. However, our room was clean and did not smell like cigarettes at all.
Solo Traveler
Jongmin from Richardson, TX
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tina from Coleman, FL
August 23, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Albany
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.