Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Albany

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Albany in New Albany

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Albany

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Albany Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
300 Highway 30 West
New Albany, MS 38652

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Albany in New Albany

# 2 of 5 hotels in New Albany
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Albany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Albany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Springs, MO
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Pretty good breakfast. Nice bigger room.
Creepy guest, I guess, eating breakfast.

I was surprised to find this nice of hotel when I was this far from a BIG City.

Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
July 11, 2014
6.0
Great Staff; very knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinesville, GA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Very friendly staff and a good breakfast.
Pool was green and our room smelled horribly like a wet dog. Housekeeping left air fresheners in our room, but it didn't help.
Couple
Mark from Clifty, KY
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff the accommodations
Toe nail left in the room by another person, hard to get in and out of
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was neat and well furnished. The breakfast was fantastic. Overall stay was wonderful.
The pool, for such a nice hotel it had an approximate size of 6'x 6' pool. Also the room was sweltering, a lot of hotels leave the a/c on low so when a guest checks in they are not sweating.
Business Traveler
Harold from Collierville, TN
June 4, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Not the typical Holiday Inn Express. Adequate, but somebody missed the "clean, sparkly, fresh" memo.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, MS
May 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean, good location near a variety of restaurants.
Desk clerk tried to tell me my card was declined and I had already received an email stating the room was booked and paid for. The purchase had been made online.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Lejeune, NC
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was perfect

The staff was attentive and polite. The breakfast had enough variety, all of the areas look clean and nice. I was unsure of what to expect since they are a pet-friendly hotel, but I was VERY pleased to see that it was clean, smelled nice and was affordable. The location is perfect, there are stores and restaurants nearby as well as the highway. It was quiet during the night. The only thing I would say I did not see was an area to have your pet do its business, other than that, great place. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
April 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The front desk guy was great. I believe his name was dexster
The first room we were given was non smoking and the pervious customer smoked it out
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Albany
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg