Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nashville-Opryland

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nashville-Opryland in Nashville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nashville-Opryland

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nashville-Opryland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2461 Mcgavock Pike
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nashville-Opryland in Nashville

# 5 of 129 hotels in Nashville
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nashville-Opryland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nashville-Opryland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nashville-Opryland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Euclid, OH
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Orion, MI
April 20, 2014
10.0
clean,breakfast bar, staff,coffee 24/7
no

you under rated 2.5 maybe 3.25

Couple
Mollie from Kettering, OH
March 18, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sabine from Aschheim, AL
October 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
1. Free shuttle to Grand Ol' Opry. 2. Breakfast was better than in most ofter hotels. 3. Extremely friendly staff.
Senior Travelers
Christi from Kansas City, MO
October 1, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Since we wanted to go to the Grand Ole Opry-this was a great location and they had a shuttle.
Adreanne' from Huntsville, AL
January 22, 2013
10.0
The staff was very friendly and it was right next to the opry mills mall!! It was just an awesome experience overall!
Our room had a strange smell everytime we walked in and there was dust on some of the tabletops.

This is an awesome hotel! You get a free hot breakfast every morning and its a beautiful hotel. Its right next to Gaylord if you have business there its defintely a great place to stay and resonably priced! I will definitely go back!

Couple
Scott from Woodstock, GA
January 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
I liked the location and I like the breakfast.
I thought that there was a hot tub but found out when I got there it was only an indoor pool.

The hotel was great overall.

Solo Traveler
Ashley from Cordova, TN
August 30, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
Helpful staff.
Was not as described. Very dissatisfied.

The hotel upgraded us to their version of a suit and the fridge in our room not working. This essentially meant we now had a couch.

Business Traveler
Marty from Maryville, TN
March 21, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0

hotel was fine, provided extras like free parking and free transportation to conference center shuttle driver was excellent.

Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Elk River, MN
February 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Pure luxury, not what i expected, usually the pictures you see are far from what you get, our experience exceeded what we expected.
Nothing, all was great.

It was beautiful.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nashville-Opryland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nashville-Opryland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg