Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa in Nampa

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4104 East Flamingo Avenue
Nampa, ID 83636

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa in Nampa

# 3 of 10 hotels in Nampa
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
April 10, 2014
9.0
Very clean and updated. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Located right off the interstate, so we could hear the traffic all night.
Solo Traveler
Ralph from Reno, NV
March 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The fruit at the breakfast buffet wasn't fit for consumption . A few green bananas . Very weak .
Couple
Terry from Provo, UT
January 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was great, they even gave us a free upgrade.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Preston, ID
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff, we had heating problems with our first room, and they were very good to work with.
Way to close to the free-way, need to figure out how to reduce noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Irrigon, OR
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean, staff was so courteous, even so much as to greet us with smiles at breakfast and small talk.
I enjoyed everything about our stay.

The breakfast is amazing for the price, hotel is very clean and conveniently laid out. Rooms are "roomy" with white linens so you can be sure they are clean. Disposable cups are used in the rooms (always a good sign), and tv was a nice one! The air didn't quite work all the time and key cards didn't work in the extra side doors of the motel, but I don't count that as not likes. They were minor issues. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, NV
December 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean, the staff was great and the breakfast offered a good variety.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Richmond, UT
December 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cozy libary lounge.
Pool was partially drained when we wanted to swim, also pool was a little cold.

Complementary breakfast was enhanced by a cool automatic pancake maker, good selection of breakfast items. Hotel a bit tricky to find, Its a small jont from the main road. Hotel also adjasont to the freway, so some freway noise can be heard in parts of the hotel. some of the staff was very friendly. overall good experiance. Would stay here again.

Couple
Philip from Layton, UT
December 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean and roomy
Freeway noise

Cost more than it should. Hard to find from the main streets.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debbie from Acampo, CA
October 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was great, yummy breakfast
Our room faced the freeway, a lot of road noise

Great experience, I would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Arline from Tremonton, UT
October 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
The helpful staff
no

Everything was great. I think it should be rated at least 3 stars. We have stayed at many 3 and 4 star hotels that was not any better than this one.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg