Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa in Nampa

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4104 East Flamingo Avenue
Nampa, ID 83636

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa in Nampa

# 3 of 10 hotels in Nampa
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ralph from Reno, NV
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room clean . Staff helpful . Location good .
The noise started at around three am . The partially functional three hundred pound doorexiting the building was right outside my room , and it sounded like a bomb going off . All night . Front desk charged me for checking out at noon .
Business Traveler
Robert from Buffalo, NY
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Seemingly either a newer property or having gone through a fairly recent remodel. Everything was clean and the free breakfast was enjoyable too. Great location with lots of shops and restaurants.
Everything was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, great breakfast, very clean room, very friendly staff. The lady who worked the breakfast on 12/27 & 12/28 was very warm & friendly, making sure everyone had gotten enough to eat before she had shut the breakfast down.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, WY
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lauri from Clearfield, UT
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We have stayed here before for track events. The hotel is very new clean and doesn't disappoint.
Couple
Cynthia from Riverton, UT
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast, attentive personable staff. I love the big fireplace. Pool available and fitness area. Free internet and free breakfast. Close to shopping and freeway access. Clean room, choice of soft or firm pillows. Fridge, coffee maker, separate sink
Issues with the shower not working properly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orofino, ID
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The location. It was convenient for us.
Our room had a very noisy heater unit that kept coming on even though we turned it off. We had to unplug the unit to keep it from turning off and on all night long.

Get a room upstairs. We were on the ground floor and could hear the people walking around upstairs until late at night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithfield, UT
October 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customer service was awesome. Everyone from the front desk check in to the lady restocking breakfast went out of their way to be warm and welcoming.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dundalk, MD
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
location
check in was tough. totally exhausted and had to search for 10 minutes to find desk clerk. 3 more people also searching and discovered a very small sign on the desk with instructions to call him....really??

HARD to find...no signage on road...turn in at McDonalds access road!!

Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
April 10, 2014
9.0
Very clean and updated. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Located right off the interstate, so we could hear the traffic all night.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg