Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4104 East Flamingo Avenue
Nampa, ID 83636

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa in Nampa

# 3 of 9 hotels in Nampa
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Clint from West Jordan, UT
August 23, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The breakfast offered a lot of selection and provided options for all members of my party.
There was construction going on around the hotel, not the hotels fault but because of it the parking was lacking a bit.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OR
August 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
The shower had hair all over the wall which means the shower was not properly cleaned!
Couple
Kendra from Yakima, WA
August 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Overall it was very pleasant! The rooms were clean and comfortable, I even loved the pillows (I always bring my own just in case). The check in was easy and quick as well, which we appreciated very much since we were exhausted!
The shower floor was rounded out (not flat at all), and was also very slippery. Super difficult to move around without falling. If I had been staying for more than a night I would have said something. They did not provide a rubber mat in the shower either
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carol from Ammon, ID
August 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great place, good breakfast, wonderful staff
Construction next door
Veronica from Tacoma, WA
August 3, 2016
10.0
It was I thought better than it was rated. It had laundry facilities, quite location,full breakfast, clean large room...friendly, very helpful staff...
We were surprised to find the road was closed, but found the detour route...around the new hospital construction site that is next to the hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richfield, UT
August 2, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
the room was nice
they would not change the room to 2 queens. the road was very loud outside our window.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
August 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness, and staff very friendly.
The walls were very thin, you could hear your neighbors, and the plumbing was poor, I heard the person above me take a shower for 30 min.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mey from Flagstaff, AZ
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Quiet. Comfy beds. Good breakfast. Nice staff. Perfect stay.
Everything perfect
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.