Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4104 East Flamingo Avenue
Nampa, ID 83636

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa in Nampa

# 3 of 10 hotels in Nampa
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Council, ID
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, large suite. Soaps larger than budget motels, where they dissolve the moment they hit the water. Friendly front desk clerk.
Our room was next to freeway - a bit noise. BUT they had a sound machine that really helped mask the traffic noise. Ask for a room not right on the freeway - then all is well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Dalles, OR
June 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice chair / ottoman in room. Wet bar for snacks/drinks/coffee service. Large breakfast area and a couple of outside tables.
Noise level in hallway from slamming doors. No luggage rack -- a bench, but that's not big enough for two people's bags.
Couple
Kasirene from Hermiston, OR
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great very friendly staff! The whole hotel was very clean! Our room was much bigger and nicer then I had expected!
The noise of the freeway was louder then I expected even though I had read many reviews commenting on it. There wasn't as much traffic at night so it didn't bother us sleeping.

Great breakfast with lots of choices. But I'd skip the eggs next time. Of course I knew they would be from a box but they were not good even for boxed egg standards.

Business Traveler
Todd from Herriman, UT
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Montrose, CA
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
My stay was great!! The girl in the evening would save cookies for us because she knew that we were coming in late!! That was so thoughtful !!
Couple
John from New Haven, IN
February 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Allways like Holiday Inn express!!! Clean rooms ,good beds, great breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Tooele, UT
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Pillows were new & amazing. Great breakfast. Would love to stay there again.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Ralph from Reno, NV
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room clean . Staff helpful . Location good .
The noise started at around three am . The partially functional three hundred pound doorexiting the building was right outside my room , and it sounded like a bomb going off . All night . Front desk charged me for checking out at noon .
Business Traveler
Robert from Buffalo, NY
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Seemingly either a newer property or having gone through a fairly recent remodel. Everything was clean and the free breakfast was enjoyable too. Great location with lots of shops and restaurants.
Everything was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, great breakfast, very clean room, very friendly staff. The lady who worked the breakfast on 12/27 & 12/28 was very warm & friendly, making sure everyone had gotten enough to eat before she had shut the breakfast down.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.