Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites N. Myrtle Beach-Little River

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites N. Myrtle Beach-Little River

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites N. Myrtle Beach-Little River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
722 Highway 17
Little River, SC 29566

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites N. Myrtle Beach-Little River in Little River

# 1 of 3 hotels in Little River
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites N. Myrtle Beach-Little River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites N. Myrtle Beach-Little River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites N. Myrtle Beach-Little River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremont, NC
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I love the location. The rooms are clean and roomy. The breakfast is a big plus. Always enjoyable staying there
Front Desk is not very friendly and when you walk by the desk; they are on their personal phone or just completly ignore you. No greeting from any staff. I also thought it was bad that the HSKP staff sit outside at the Main Entrance and smoke
Couple
Jannelle from Laurel, MD
August 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Bed was very comfortable. Hotel relatively quiet.
Disappointed in the room selection based on price paid.
Solo Traveler
Ricky from Columbia, SC
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
There was nothing about this trip that I liked. I went to Myrtle Beach, spent over $---- got two nights in Little River at a hotel on 2-star level. A roach in the room, breakfast was terrible, and location was the worst option available. I felt robbed!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randi from Saint Louis, MO
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Wasn't close to the water like I thought. Breakfast was poor and other than front desk staff was grumpy. Also did not like that ice machinew was only on level 2 and 4. Elevator was also really slow
Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Rodanthe, NC
July 24, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Frenchgerald from Greenville, SC
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was nice and the room was clean.
The location was bad. Had to drive 20 miles to get the beach from the hotel. So that's 40 miles there and back every time you want to go to the sand and ocean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitestone, NY
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Located in front of little harbor with lighthouse.
I couldn't sleep well because I can smell the mold all night. I have dust allergy and kept sneezing during my stay so it felt like they never vaccuum the room. No amenities in the bathroom to shower
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylors, SC
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
March 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was close to casino boat!
Hair in sink from last guest. Breakfast lady was very unfriendly.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites N. Myrtle Beach-Little River
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites N. Myrtle Beach-Little River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.