Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites N. Myrtle Beach-Little River

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites N. Myrtle Beach-Little River in Little River

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites N. Myrtle Beach-Little River

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites N. Myrtle Beach-Little River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
722 Highway 17
Little River, SC 29566

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites N. Myrtle Beach-Little River in Little River

# 1 of 3 hotels in Little River
Based on 239 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites N. Myrtle Beach-Little River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites N. Myrtle Beach-Little River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites N. Myrtle Beach-Little River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from High Point, NC
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
the beds were too small and descriptions were misleading. described as two queens beds but were more like full beds. staff were stoic, anti-social, and rigid. nickel and dime you for every little things such as cots. $10 per night, free everywhere else

one cot should be free especially when they lie about the bed size

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wake Forest, NC
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The décor and the friendliness and willingness of the staff.
NA
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from York Haven, PA
November 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
The suite was huge and it overlooked the marina. The restaurant next door, Clarks was excellent but a bit pricey.
The housekeeping in our suite was poor. The carper was stained, there was sugar on the counter when I lifted the coffee pot, just generally poor housekeeping.

I doubt that our health was compromised by the lack of good housekeeping. The public areas appeared to be clean. The room had phones, microwave, coffee pot, iron, ironing board, hairdryer, an almost full kitchen, even dish soap and dish towel and cloth, refrigerator. The bathroom had a jacuzzi, though we didn't use it.

Solo Traveler
Darcey from Dublin, OH
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The breakfast space overlooking the marina was lovely.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MI
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff

Location is right off the highway and close to restaurants. Rooms were updated. A good value for the money.

Ryan from Charleston, SC
October 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Deepkamal from Harrisburg, PA
October 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms are excellent needs some maintenance but overall good
Room needs maintenance and breakfast needs to be fresh
Group Traveler
Frank from Atlanta, GA
October 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Melissa from Hermitage, TN
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Had great breakfast.
Our room had a dead cock roach on the bathroom floor when we walked in and the bathtub had hairs and dirt in it. We were exhausted from traveling all day that we didn't even complain but gross.
Couple
Joseph from Warren, PA
October 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was not up to the cleanliness standards of a 3-3 1/2 star hotel.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites N. Myrtle Beach-Little River
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites N. Myrtle Beach-Little River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg