Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee in Muskogee

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2701 West Shawnee
Muskogee, OK 74401

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee in Muskogee

# 2 of 14 hotels in Muskogee
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luiz from Sachse, TX
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large bed clean space.
its hard to pull in to the property. Might not be anything the holiday inn can do about it, but that's all I had
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The desk clerk was friendly and helpful. The room was immaculate. Bedding was super clean and fresh.
Nothing!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atoka, OK
May 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Fair Grove, MO
November 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean, friendly and suited our needs well for our night's stay. We will definitely be using this specific hotel again during our travels.
Couple
Maury from Edmond, OK
October 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very good breakfast
No surprises

Friendly and helpful staff. The best among the newer motels in Muskogee.

Business Traveler
Ron from Fernandina Beach, FL
September 13, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, good breakfast, nice staff. Overall good business place to stay.
No.

Definitely would stay on next trip to Muskogee! Everything fine for business or pleasure travel. Nice and friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Moore, OK
September 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Brandi was really good when we checked in and helpful while we were there.
The lobby is cramped. There were way too many things going on, 2 family reunions and a festival, had to wait long time for elevator because of only one. Breakfast area was cramped as well. Also the hallways felt like you were in a sauna

The staff was nice and helpful. It was a clean hotel, just too small for the amount of people booked to stay there.

Couple
Virginia from Lawton, OK
May 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was very pleasant and willing to do anything to make our stay good.The hotel is located close to most any place you may want to visit.We will stay there anytime we visit Muskogee.
There is NOTHING we did not like.

Friendly staff willing to make the stay great. Close to many attractions.maps of local attractions.Good pricing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Humphrey, AR
May 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was excellent. Room was clean and neat. Breakfast was great every morning. The heated pool was amazing since it was cold outside most of our stay and m family loves to swim. This hotel made our vacation perfect.
Couple
Ralph from Waxahachie, TX
October 10, 2012
Couple
6.0
The best in area. Nice big room, no smoking, good breakfast, super TV, large bathroom, great overall, except below!
They forgot (did not) to change linens and/or clean room or bath. We left 9:15 AM. Called desk when we got back in room 9 PM and was told they would check with housekeeping, still waiting to hear why. I guess they do NOT check rooms.

Seems they could follow up on room maids and get the job done. At least follow up with us as the choice is to big around them to let them happen.
Can not tell them how to run or manage their hotel but it sure seems someone dropped the ball on our room... They did say that night they would move us but were Full. One might think since they are full alot it does not matter. We all know the rooms are sold one at a time. Check this Boutique Hotel out www.parkavenuevillas.com that we built, own & manage. Over 65% of our customers come back at least once a year or more. Could it be we do something right? I wonder what their repeat % is? Maybe they can just coast along letting this happen, it would never happen in our place. We go to Muskogee at least 1 a year and have stayed with them before but this was a Big let down.
...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg