Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2701 West Shawnee
Muskogee, OK 74401

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee in Muskogee

# 2 of 15 hotels in Muskogee
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
May 10, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast, and staff
Everything was absolutely fine.
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
April 28, 2016
8.0
The staff was very friendly when everything was going well. The hotel was super clean and I didn't have any complaints (except pool issue).
Pool heater was broken which was the reason we chose the hotel (we have children). On the last day the hot tub had an large amount of chemicals in it that burned our noses and throats. We asked for compensation and got none. They handled it poorly.
Business Traveler
Kirk from Clearwater, FL
February 8, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Room and accessories were everything I needed
Breakfast could have been higher quality
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayflower, AR
May 30, 2015
8.0
close to the festival
hot tub did not work and the breakfast lady didn't plan on many guests staying for breakfast

staff was very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Freeda from Midwest City, OK
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was good
Room temperature could not be adjusted which made the stay uncomfortable. The person that checked us in asked to many personal question, such as why we were in Muskogee, it felt like a criminal.check.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice clean quiet hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and service
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luiz from Sachse, TX
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large bed clean space.
its hard to pull in to the property. Might not be anything the holiday inn can do about it, but that's all I had
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The desk clerk was friendly and helpful. The room was immaculate. Bedding was super clean and fresh.
Nothing!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atoka, OK
May 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.