Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2701 West Shawnee
Muskogee, OK 74401

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee in Muskogee

# 3 of 14 hotels in Muskogee
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Freeda from Midwest City, OK
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was good
Room temperature could not be adjusted which made the stay uncomfortable. The person that checked us in asked to many personal question, such as why we were in Muskogee, it felt like a criminal.check.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice clean quiet hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and service
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luiz from Sachse, TX
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large bed clean space.
its hard to pull in to the property. Might not be anything the holiday inn can do about it, but that's all I had
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The desk clerk was friendly and helpful. The room was immaculate. Bedding was super clean and fresh.
Nothing!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atoka, OK
May 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Fair Grove, MO
November 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean, friendly and suited our needs well for our night's stay. We will definitely be using this specific hotel again during our travels.
Couple
Maury from Edmond, OK
October 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very good breakfast
No surprises

Friendly and helpful staff. The best among the newer motels in Muskogee.

Business Traveler
Ron from Fernandina Beach, FL
September 13, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, good breakfast, nice staff. Overall good business place to stay.
No.

Definitely would stay on next trip to Muskogee! Everything fine for business or pleasure travel. Nice and friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Moore, OK
September 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Brandi was really good when we checked in and helpful while we were there.
The lobby is cramped. There were way too many things going on, 2 family reunions and a festival, had to wait long time for elevator because of only one. Breakfast area was cramped as well. Also the hallways felt like you were in a sauna

The staff was nice and helpful. It was a clean hotel, just too small for the amount of people booked to stay there.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.