Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
18 Western Drive
Westampton, NJ 08060
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly in Mount Holly

# 3 of 7 hotels in Mount Holly
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melissa from Browns Mills, NJ
September 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel is updated and nearby. There was an event for pancakes for the month of August. The pancake machine made perfect pancakes that were great as a late night snack.
The hotel was fine but the room next to us was slamming their door all night. The room was pretty much clean except hair on pillows on one bed. And a few public hairs on the floor next to the shower.

I understand the staff have to turn over the rooms quickly but should do a more though job. Just because a bed does not look slept in does not mean the pillows were not used.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location
The service
Business Traveler
Neal from Woods Cross, UT
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff friendly and helpful. Easy to find location. Front desk people very nice.
First room had bad odor. They switched me and upgraded me to a Jr. Suite but it had plaster coming off the ceiling in the shower and the bathroom door was delaminating. Housekeeping missed me the second day but I had enough towels so I didn't mention it.

Great staff. But not upkept well enough in rooms 122 and 128.

Couple
Gabriel from Repentigny, Canada
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean
Couple
Melissa from Browns Mills, NJ
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
All staff members were curious and the room was clean. Breakfast had alot of options.
The room did not have a refrigerator. The breakfast had alot of options but some items were not heated all the way threw.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Allentown, PA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Front desk person
Hallway smelled. Our room smelled and the floor was soaked around the air conditioner.
Couple
Derek from Burlington, NJ
May 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean and good breakfast
Missing hair dryer and Cannot located wait other day
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Free Parking
1. Smell 2. Facilities

I stayed here 3 months ago and the hotel was in much better shape. This time I was on the 3rd floor and there was a large leak in the ceiling and the carpet was wet in the hallway. There was a balled up pair socks assumed to be from the previous guest. None of the 4 machines in the "fitness room" worked and there was a moldy smell throughout the hotel. The breakfast is also significantly worse - super sweetened oatmeal packets, cereal and other less than desirable choices, the fruit also looked old. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Price, UT
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was close to the area I was working at
Rooms definitely need a refrigerator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, NJ
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Old and noisy heater in the room made it impossible to sleep.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.