Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
18 Western Drive
Westampton, NJ 08060
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly in Mount Holly

# 2 of 8 hotels in Mount Holly
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Price, UT
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was close to the area I was working at
Rooms definitely need a refrigerator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, NJ
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Old and noisy heater in the room made it impossible to sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Far Rockaway, NY
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
This is not a family hotel. My 1 year old was able to open the door and walk out of the room several times. When we walked into the roon initially it was freezing we had to wait 2 hours before taking off our coats. The heating unit was extremely NOISY
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wind Gap, PA
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Front desk woman was kind. Felt bad for her she was there when we checked in at 5pm and still there when we left at 10 am the next day.
First room door would not shut and lock.. Second room the attached room was being smoked in even though it was a no smoking hall. Had to put sheets up over attached door to minimize the smell of smoke
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Everything except the fitness center
The fitness center - there were 3 cardio machines and no weights =/
Group Traveler
Philip from Newburg, MD
December 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean and comfortable. Very nice staff.
No mini-refrigerator. No chair in room.
Senior Travelers
Paul from Portsmouth, NH
October 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Nice bed and pillows. Spacious room with microwave and handy little fridge. Good breakfast.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Colorado Springs, CO
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Holly, NJ
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. check-in was quick and easy. The room was newly renovated and very clean. The beds were comfortable an the room was quiet. Also good location. Near 295 and turnpike entrances.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warminster, PA
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast staff were so kind and helpful!
The pool has a ring around it and there is some mold behind the depth signs... Also not everyone at the front desk knows what to do.

I felt at home!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg