Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly in Mount Holly

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
18 Western Drive
Westampton, NJ 08060

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly in Mount Holly

# 3 of 8 hotels in Mount Holly
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mark from Muncy, PA
August 26, 2014
9.0
The free breakfast was nice. The room itself was clean and spacious.
No refrigerator in room. The pool was nice and a good size but it could have been a little cleaner.

Overall i had a nice stay at this hotel. It's convenient to a handful of restaurants and the turnpike. The breakfast staff was friendly and kept things well stocked during my stay. Good value for the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Willingboro, NJ
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Cleanliness
There was no refrigerator or microwave in the room as seen in the pictures. Also it was not made clear that it was a non-smoking hotel.

breakfast got a thumbsup.

Business Traveler
James from Wanchese, NC
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dawn from Beverly, NJ
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The clean and comfortable room, the cheery staff and the smell was so clean throughout
they did not have any type of shuttle van to take people without a vehicle anywhere

Everyone was so friendly and courteous and the place smelled so clean, breakfast was great and housekeeping was even nice, could use a hot tub in pool area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorestown, NJ
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Room looked shabby, front desk staff not professional, extremely noisy AC unit. I have stayed at budget hotels that were better. Definitely not worth the price paid.
Solo Traveler
Pamela from Elizabeth City, NC
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and breakfast was great!
Everything was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgefield, CT
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good value. Straight forward but met expectations for a Holiday Inn.
The hallways smelled of chlorine from the pool. Would have liked to have seen some fresh fruit as part of the breakfast offering. The mattress was a little too firm for my taste.

I would return.

Business Traveler
Steven from Cranston, RI
April 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Proximity to the NJ Turnpike and local restaurants
I know they are about to upgrade this hotel - it really need it. The back staircase was dangerous. I felt like I was going to brake one of the stairs. The floor boards in the 2nd floor seem a little shaky.

I've stayed here before and it is an excellent hotel - again, just need to be upgraded a little. Definitely worth every penny of the bid I placed. The staff is excellent. Breakfast was fine - very safe environment.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lee from Easton, PA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was easily accessible. Most staff we encountered were friendly.
The beds were really hard, kids were running around the breakfast area in wet bathing suits, they were rowdy so our kids did not want to use the pool. They were very disappointed. Water stains on the wall and ceiling in room.

A hot breakfast is promised. We did not got anything hot except for a toasted bagel. We were in town for a wrestling tournament and booked this hotel for the hot breakfast, to give good nourishment and protein for our son who was wrestling. He didn't get it. Breakfast was to be at 6:30am. We got down there at 7:15. Only cold food was out, but not everything. Breakfast was late. Food was layed out on the counter, not properly laid out and covered. We stood around waiting for hot items to be put out but never happened. A hotel staff person just walked around us putting out coffee. Turned out he was the front desk person. But never explained anything to the guests that were waiting for food. The bed was really hard and had a hard time sleeping. Again, difficult for our son who had to wrestle in the morning. Also, pool towels were not made available in the pool area. This cause kids to run around the hotel in wet bathing suits and use the room towels instead. Made for an unpleasant atmosphere as these kids were quite noisy. The "business center" computer had no access to the internet. Huge disadvantage. ...read more

Business Traveler
Mona from Willingboro, NJ
February 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
excellent customer service. The staff was above and beyond
The beds were uncomfortable need a better mattress.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg