Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly in Mount Holly

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
18 Western Drive
Westampton, NJ 08060

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly in Mount Holly

# 3 of 8 hotels in Mount Holly
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warminster, PA
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast staff were so kind and helpful!
The pool has a ring around it and there is some mold behind the depth signs... Also not everyone at the front desk knows what to do.

I felt at home!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Catasauqua, PA
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was great and the room was clean.
The carpet next to the air conditioner unit was damp. It was not a big deal since I only walked over there twice.
Mark from Muncy, PA
August 26, 2014
9.0
The free breakfast was nice. The room itself was clean and spacious.
No refrigerator in room. The pool was nice and a good size but it could have been a little cleaner.

Overall i had a nice stay at this hotel. It's convenient to a handful of restaurants and the turnpike. The breakfast staff was friendly and kept things well stocked during my stay. Good value for the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Willingboro, NJ
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Cleanliness
There was no refrigerator or microwave in the room as seen in the pictures. Also it was not made clear that it was a non-smoking hotel.

breakfast got a thumbsup.

Business Traveler
James from Wanchese, NC
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dawn from Beverly, NJ
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The clean and comfortable room, the cheery staff and the smell was so clean throughout
they did not have any type of shuttle van to take people without a vehicle anywhere

Everyone was so friendly and courteous and the place smelled so clean, breakfast was great and housekeeping was even nice, could use a hot tub in pool area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorestown, NJ
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Room looked shabby, front desk staff not professional, extremely noisy AC unit. I have stayed at budget hotels that were better. Definitely not worth the price paid.
Solo Traveler
Pamela from Elizabeth City, NC
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and breakfast was great!
Everything was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgefield, CT
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good value. Straight forward but met expectations for a Holiday Inn.
The hallways smelled of chlorine from the pool. Would have liked to have seen some fresh fruit as part of the breakfast offering. The mattress was a little too firm for my taste.

I would return.

Business Traveler
Steven from Cranston, RI
April 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Proximity to the NJ Turnpike and local restaurants
I know they are about to upgrade this hotel - it really need it. The back staircase was dangerous. I felt like I was going to brake one of the stairs. The floor boards in the 2nd floor seem a little shaky.

I've stayed here before and it is an excellent hotel - again, just need to be upgraded a little. Definitely worth every penny of the bid I placed. The staff is excellent. Breakfast was fine - very safe environment.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg