Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Juliet-Nashville Area

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Juliet-Nashville Area in Mount Juliet

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Juliet-Nashville Area

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Juliet-Nashville Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
565 South Mount Juliet Road
Mount Juliet, TN 37122

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Juliet-Nashville Area in Mount Juliet

# 3 of 4 hotels in Mount Juliet
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Juliet-Nashville Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Juliet-Nashville Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Juliet-Nashville Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ginda from Savannah, TN
March 18, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from Dalzell, SC
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were excellent and the location was right off I-40.
The staff that checked me in was a little weird, but she got me checked in early which was a bonus.

The hotel was excellent, everything spoked for itself. The hotel was very clean, the only complaint really is the elevator is alitte slow but managable. I would recommend anyone to stay there.

Group Traveler
Kathy from Mesquite, TX
March 11, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
When we arrived, there was a lengthy line to check-in, but the one staff person was very quick in getting everyone checked in.
Housecleaning did not do a very good job checking/cleaning our room. There were multiple little black hairs on the sheets and pillow cases, we were missing a coffee pot in our room and the bathroom sink faucet leaked all over the counter top.

Overall, I would not stay in this hotel again. The breakfast was the only enjoyable item of our stay.

Business Traveler
Robert from Sweetwater, TN
March 9, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Great room. They changed some breakfast items daily to provide variety. Great value for the $
Gym is kind of small. Everything else great

Located next to Providence mall. Great location and rooms. Everything you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Linda from Murray, KY
February 25, 2013
10.0
Fantastic location. Close to all of the great shopping Mt Juliet has to offer. Lebanon outlet mall only 6 miles. Great restaurants nearby. Good breakfast @ hotel in lobby.
Nothing negative. Would stay here again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Birmingham, AL
February 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, new, perfect location for what I needed.
Nothing I did not like.

The hotel was clean, my room was clean and the staff was very nice. I was able to save money by going through Priceline. I will definately recommend using Priceline and I will use it again in the future.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Mt. Juliet, TN
February 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
was very quiet and very nice rooms
loved it all

was a great hotel, so close to the Providence shopping area!! could walk to everything!!! stores, restaurants, movies!

Group Traveler
Barbara from Waynesville, NC
January 30, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location and accommodations. Friendly staff.
Everything was great.

Good location. Plenty of shopping/ restaurants in area. Close to Nashville but not in traffic.

Couple
John from Las Vegas, NV
January 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very good location, just off the highway. Clean and comfortable, a good overall value for our lodging dollars.
Nothing that did not exceed our expectations.

Nicely maintained hotel with friendly staff and a nice little breakfast buffet.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nicholas from Naples, FL
January 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The breakfast was amazing every day!
The mattress protectors made the bed a bit uncomfortable.

Besides the room being well-appointed and clean, the daily breakfast was deliciously different every day! We would definitely make it a point to stay at this location again. Oh yeah, location! It was also convenient to dining, shopping and a movie theater. VERY convenient location!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Juliet-Nashville Area
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Juliet-Nashville Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg