Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mountain Home

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mountain Home

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mountain Home Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1005 Coley Drive
Mountain Home, AR 72653

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mountain Home in Mountain Home

# 1 of 9 hotels in Mountain Home
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mountain Home
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mountain Home
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mountain Home

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cave Springs, AR
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, the room was very clean with a comfortable bed. Great breakfast also. Would definitely stay again.
Nothing to report.
Couple
Ariel from Raleigh, NC
October 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was clean.
Front desk staff was indifferent, cold. Not exactly welcoming.
Couple
Richard from Pratt, KS
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was good. The room, breakfast, staff, etc., met my expectations for Holiday Inn Express. I would stay here again should I be in the area. I would also recommend the motel to others without concern whether they would be treated well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, AR
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
the hotel was clean and the staff was nice
everything was good

it was clean and I'll stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cave City, AR
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were great!
Staff could had been friendlier. They were not rude just didn't go out of their way to make you comfortable. Example: I asked for 2 extra blankets and instead of saying I'll bring it right up. She said come to the front desk and I'll have it ready.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice location, nice people.
Very loud AC unit in this "Accessible" room. Shower head would not stay up but kept sliding down the bar.

Good breakfast.

Verified Hotel Guest from South Portland, ME
March 13, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Donna from Arlington, TN
August 5, 2013
The hotel in I booked with was to be in West Plains NOT Mt.Home. How it was book in Mt.Home I have no idea.
Did not stay in Mt. Home. Had to book on arrival in West Plains

Had a death in family and booked in West Plains. After leaving the funeral home I look for my directions and it said Mt.Home. So, I had to walk in to West Plains and book and did not travel to Mt.Home. Not happy with priceline over this.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Euless, TX
May 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was recommended to this hotel since it is apparently a bit newer. It's centrally located and the furnishings are all very clean and nice. The best part is the staff, who were all very courteous, friendly, and helpful the whole time.
No, everything was great.

Very nice hotel with all the necessary amenities for a good stay. Cleanliness was a big priority for us, and we were happy to find everything well-kept, the linens clean, etc. Staff were all very professional, helpful, and nice (seemed to go above and beyond for service, which is nice to find!). Would certainly recommend this hotel if you're visiting Mountain Home or the nearby towns. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mountain Home
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mountain Home
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.