Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mount Pleasant

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mount Pleasant in Mount Pleasant

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mount Pleasant

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mount Pleasant Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2306 Greenhill Road
Mount Pleasant, TX 75455

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mount Pleasant in Mount Pleasant

# 1 of 11 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mount Pleasant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mount Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mount Pleasant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Krum, TX
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ericka from Irving, TX
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The amenities, especially the laundry rooms!
I wish the pool was indoor. The heating/cooling units in the room did not go with the scheme of the rest of the hotel (they were old fashioned). I would have liked to be able to digitally control the temp via a wall thermostat

Sadie (the receptionist) was very helpful!

Solo Traveler
Scott from Beaumont, TX
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cathy from Dallas, TX
July 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the location.
The free breakfast was over earlier than reported. The manual gave one time and the staff claimed that they didn't know it was to be able over later. There was no lifeguard on duty,

The hotel was nice and clean, but there was no lifeguards on duty for the kids in the pool. I was unable to change rooms.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Henderson, KY
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff and cleanliness.
No

Easy location, very clean, great friendly staff, and an acceptable breakfast.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Henry, TN
July 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The beds and the breakfast. I havent slept that good in a long time. I even looked to see what the mattrest was to maybe buy one. And the breakfast was really good. The girl that was taking care of the breakfast her name was Nikki was so good to take care
I cant think of a thing that wasnt good. I have never give a hotel this good of a rating before.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, AR
July 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Pool was over chlorinated and small

They ran my credit card for incidental charges, which I completely understand. However it was run for $50. I have never had a hotel place a hold on my card for that amount. Even 4 star hotels do not do that. It was ridiculous. It was not mentioned on this website or the hotel'a site. The clerk that checked me in did not tell me what she was running it for and I didn't discover it until the next morning. I asked the morning clerk upon checkout and she said she didn't know why it had been run for that. Generally they just place a $10 hold, she said, but offered no recourse for the incident. It took 5 days to come off my account. I won't be staying there ever again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Gregory from Houston, TX
July 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mount Pleasant
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mount Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg