Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moses Lake

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moses Lake

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moses Lake Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1735 East Kittleson Road
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moses Lake in Moses Lake

# 13 of 15 hotels in Moses Lake
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moses Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moses Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moses Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from West Richland, WA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Well, we got locked out of our room as the key card system's battery died. So the staff put us in another room for about an hour while we waited for maintenance to try and get into the room so that we could retrieve our things.

Would have been nice due to the inconvenience of being locked out for over an hour at 9:00 PM if the hotel had done something extra for us (like an upgrade). We were all tired and dirty from baseball all day. I made about four trips up and down (3rd floor) to the front desk to let them know my keys were not working, and they kept sending me back up with new keys that did not work. Finally they decided to follow me up and that is when they realized it wasn't the key card issue, but the actual key card system. After that, we had to wait and wait while they tried to reach an on-call maintenance person as this was at 9:00 PM on a Friday night. They did put us into another room to "hang out" in until they got the door opened, so I appreciate the effort they put in. However it would have been nice for them to go a step beyond given the inconvenience of sitting around and waiting for over an hour. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Clarkston, WA
November 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
They gave us the same room as my previous visit when I specially requested it!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Ferndale, WA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Holiday Inn Express are always as great option when traveling. You can trust the brand to be safe and clean.
The pool was tiny and way too warm. When we called for towels (there weren't any pool towels left) we were told they didn't have any more. We insisted that the 15 people still in the pool would need something to dry off with, they brought "regular" towels

A pleasant stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Laura from Iowa City, IA
July 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great lady at the desk. Nice great room. Good room.
Breakfast was a little skimpy compared to what we had been having at a Marriot Residence Inn. The whole place smelled first of the pool, and later of the breakfast. Had to leave the window open to air out the room.

Good location.

Couple
Marcus from Seattle, WA
May 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean, and convenient. Welcoming and kind staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orting, WA
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool was nice and warm. The front desk clerk was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Breakfast to go is a benefit and was delicious!
The pool closes at 10 pm.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristina from Spokane, WA
April 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast was awesome!
No - just wish it was a little closer to the fairgrounds where we are competing.

Excellent

Couple
Iris from Steilacoom, WA
May 12, 2011
Couple
8.0
The rooms were large and clean, and the beds were comfortable.
The TV was of very poor quality.

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites for two nights to attend a wedding. The hotel is very clean and the beds are comfortable. The maid service is not so good. We had to ask to have our room serviced, and the room wasn't serviced until late afternoon. The television was also of very poor quality. The screen was very dark and the sound was terrible. I think the hotel is a little expensive for what you get. Overall , we enjoyed our stay. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moses Lake
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moses Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.