Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moses Lake

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moses Lake

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moses Lake Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1735 East Kittleson Road
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moses Lake in Moses Lake

# 5 of 14 hotels in Moses Lake
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moses Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moses Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moses Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Christopher from Norwalk, CT
August 9, 2017
9.0
Pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercer Island, WA
May 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bruce from Bonney Lake, WA
May 16, 2017
Couple
8.0
The shower head was no good,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
September 20, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Check In/Out very easy. Great breakfast including scrambled eggs, 2 kinds of sausage, pancakes, fruit, cereal, oatmeal, yogurt, cinnamon rolls, juice, coffee, milk, hot chocolate, etc. Spacious room and bath(hot water/great pressure). Very clean.
Elizabeth from Yakima, WA
June 1, 2016
9.0
Staff was very dfriendly and accommodating for our service dog.
Signage a little busy ro entrance but it wasn't too confusing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karin from Whitefish, MT
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great ! Rooms where very nice and clean .
The pool was closed and it did not say that on website . But we where up graded to a jacuzzi room for same price as a king room !!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morocco, IN
September 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms, good breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from West Richland, WA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Well, we got locked out of our room as the key card system's battery died. So the staff put us in another room for about an hour while we waited for maintenance to try and get into the room so that we could retrieve our things.

Would have been nice due to the inconvenience of being locked out for over an hour at 9:00 PM if the hotel had done something extra for us (like an upgrade). We were all tired and dirty from baseball all day. I made about four trips up and down (3rd floor) to the front desk to let them know my keys were not working, and they kept sending me back up with new keys that did not work. Finally they decided to follow me up and that is when they realized it wasn't the key card issue, but the actual key card system. After that, we had to wait and wait while they tried to reach an on-call maintenance person as this was at 9:00 PM on a Friday night. They did put us into another room to "hang out" in until they got the door opened, so I appreciate the effort they put in. However it would have been nice for them to go a step beyond given the inconvenience of sitting around and waiting for over an hour. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moses Lake
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moses Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.