Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Morehead City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Morehead City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Morehead City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5063 Executive Drive
Morehead City, NC 28557

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Morehead City in Morehead City

# 2 of 5 hotels in Morehead City
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Morehead City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Morehead City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Morehead City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
February 4, 2016
10.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean. Quiet.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Apex, NC
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I can't narrow this down to one thing. From the minute I checked in until it was time to leave, our expectations were exceeded every time. We will be returning because it was a great visit.
Not a thing. We'll be going back for sure!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheboro, NC
November 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenience to anything you want. Staff extremely nice and helpful. Room clean and comfortable. Good breakfast. Many different foods to choose from.
Had no complaints at all about our stay.
Couple
Becky from Lenexa, KS
September 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
it was clean and quite and the people where all nice.
The beds where lumpy and the pillows were uncomfortable it was the only hotel that we stayed in all week that was that uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
September 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
September 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
Convenient
Damp, humid A/C, therefore bed was also damp feeling. Not a comfortable night, especially for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dean from Selma, NC
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, breakfast
Small pool and located too close to parking lot. Several people smoking by pool. Should be non-smoking area. Did not use pool due to these factors.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Feasterville, PA
August 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location to Pine Knoll Shores.
Booked online & did not get the room with one King sized bed.

Location & staff were good that's about it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Decided to take a last minute trip without much planning and the hotel sufficed. Hotel was pretty clean and it wasn't far from the beaches which is what I ultimately wanted. Must say I was pleased.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perrysburg, OH
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Room service wasn't really anywhere to be found
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Morehead City
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Morehead City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.