Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Morehead City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Morehead City

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Morehead City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5063 Executive Drive
Morehead City, NC 28557

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Morehead City in Morehead City

# 2 of 5 hotels in Morehead City
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Morehead City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Morehead City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Morehead City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dean from Selma, NC
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, breakfast
Small pool and located too close to parking lot. Several people smoking by pool. Should be non-smoking area. Did not use pool due to these factors.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Decided to take a last minute trip without much planning and the hotel sufficed. Hotel was pretty clean and it wasn't far from the beaches which is what I ultimately wanted. Must say I was pleased.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perrysburg, OH
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Room service wasn't really anywhere to be found
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaford, DE
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean and updated. The staff was available when I needed towels while at the pool and even a razor in the early morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
close to the beach and food
2nd year staying here, the hotel was seemingly better maintained/cleaner last year as compared to this year.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Abingdon, VA
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location and staff.
No

Nice staff, clean, nice location

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Drexel Hill, PA
June 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness and friendly staff.
No dislikes.
Couple
Robert from Weymouth, MA
June 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
excellent location right off the main road us 70 in Morehead City,
Senior Travelers
Maria from Norwalk, CT
May 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I like the way they do the greeting... to the guest, I also like the breakfast.. I will recommend this hotel to any of my friends.. excellent..
That I didn't like was that I have to check out a day before... because of the bad weather...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
May 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent responsive staff
Would have preferred closer to the water
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Morehead City
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Morehead City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.