Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Montreal Centre-Ville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Montreal Centre-Ville in Montreal

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Montreal Centre-Ville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Montreal Centre-Ville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
155 Rene Levesque Boulevard East
Montreal, QC H2X 3Z8

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Montreal Centre-Ville in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Montreal Centre-Ville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Montreal Centre-Ville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Montreal Centre-Ville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Azra from Quebec, Canada
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The choices for the diverse breakfast!
Other people's body hairs in the bathroom sink...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowville, NY
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ingrid from Toronto, Canada
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location, it was perfect!
It was too crowded during breakfast. TV didn't work but the end of the day I didn't spend much time in the hotel

Staff was amazing, friendly and willing to help.

Group Traveler
Matthew from Sterling Heights, MI
June 4, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The best part of this hotel was the location.
The lighting in the rooms was a bit dull. That needs to be changed!

Decent hotel in a great area for a solid price. If you're looking for glamour, look elsewhere. If, however, you're looking to be in the midst of everything, you cannot go wrong.

Lino from Astoria, NY
May 3, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Brookfield, Canada
April 30, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
It was dirty and there was lipstick on the sheets of one of the beds
Business Traveler
Harry from Vaughan, Canada
January 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff were very nice
Rooms can be more cleaner

Overall it's ok bt I live there staff's behavior

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
September 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was a nice surprise...good variety of items and attentive staff made sure everything remained well stocked even in very busy period.

Good value for price and central location.

Couple
Nader from Apopka, FL
September 6, 2013
Couple
1.0
None.
Everything.

Nothing to review about this hotel. I've been travelling a lot, and this is by far the worst experience I've ever had. I showed up for my reservation on 08/31 to find out that the hotel doesn't have the room I reserved ( Non Smoking Standard room)& their parking lot was full and they wanted to send me to another site to park my car. The Receptionist & The Manager in charge "Bianca" were not helpful enough. They tried to put me in a smoking room. My conclusion from the conversation I had with both of them is since my room is reserved with a travel agency, it's up to the hotel to accommodate my request based on availability. I was very upset & had to go to another hotel ( hotel next door - the Days Inn) and pay the full price for two nights. I filed a complaint with the customer service @ Priceline waiting for a response. I would not recommend this hotel to anybody ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
location,size of room,free breakfast, free wifi wifi
we had to pay for parking

Excellent hotel in wonderful location,right downtown and near to everything. Staff couldn't have been nicer. This was an excellent choice--I'm glad that it was booked through Price line.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Montreal Centre-Ville
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Montreal Centre-Ville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg