Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Montreal Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Montreal Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Montreal Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
10888 Cote De Liesse
Lachine, QC H8T 1A6

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Montreal Airport in Lachine

# 1 of 2 hotels in Lachine
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Montreal Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Montreal Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Montreal Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jerry from North York, Canada
April 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was more like a 5 star. The lobby was large with a lovely banquet with a most interesting marbel globe spining in water.There was a grand piano in the loby would see in in a first class hotel in Europe. The room was delightfull as well as the shower.
Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Brampton, Canada
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The smell left after cleaning the washroom. The mop must have been in the water over a week it smelled bad, all most made me puke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel was accessible to the main highway and near shopping.
Room service was unacceptable! No one came into our room to clean, for our entire stay. I spoke to our room service worker and still, she never cleaned. Our garbage was overflowing. The same happened to my family. We were all in different rooms.

After the lack of room service, I spoke with the night manager, because I had been out of my room since 12:15pm and came back at 12:45am. He stated the room service worker logged that we had the "do not disturb" sign on the door. I said, don't you think it's odd that majority of the rooms she is to clean has the sign outside the door, EVERYDAY- For the entire day?! Room service worker lied. As a result, the manager sent a hotel driver to empty the trash, find clean linen, and find towels (because they ran out of clean towels). I was expected to change the sheets myself and given towels used at the pooliinstead of bathroom towels. My family was told by room service that they are not supposed to come in and change the beds once a guest is checked in. Another lie told, as when I spoke to a manager, he rejected that claim. Overall, my experience would have been better if it were not for the lazy staff members. I was only given a $50 rebate ... I am going to call the corporate office also. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yafei from Katy, TX
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like the fact that the recommendations and the customer service responses were helpful and very pleasant. I feel welcome and feel like I was at home.
I did some work out at the gym. I think is a good atmosphere but just need some sanitized cleaning wipes available so I can clean the work-out equipment afterwards.

The time I checked in and out, customer services were great, the room was what I have expected and comfortable, and there's also security gate parking area which I like most. Lastly, I really enjoyed my stay and looking forward to stay again at this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lenny from Victoria, Canada
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Harold from Ddo, Canada
December 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Free coffee all day. Great breakfast. Hot pancakes and great assortment of foods including hot cinaminon danish. Just perfect for a wedding anniversary get away that was not far from home.
You could hear some noise from the highway

Overall we very pleasantly surprised by the hotel and staff.

Business Traveler
Bruno from Richmond, Canada
July 1, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Beds are normal size and very comfortable. Close to the airport
not much around the area in terms of food and transit

Rooms are very nice with laminate wood floors. The beds in the room I had are full size and very comfortable. I really liked the lounge area, very comfortable for relaxing and reading the paper.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Brantford, Canada
May 9, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was perfect for this visit as my training was a 5 minute walk away. Front Desk was very helpful at check-in and checkout. Room was large and immaculately spotless my entire visit.

Would definitely book here again. For the price compared to other hotels in the area, your best value is here.

Family Traveling with Teens
Judy from Belleville, Canada
August 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Large, well organized breakfast room.

This is a lovely hotel. Nice room, large bathroom, great breakfast.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Montreal Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Montreal Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.