Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton in Moncton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2515 Mountain Road
Moncton, NB E1G 2W4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton in Moncton

# 10 of 35 hotels in Moncton
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Edwardsville, Canada
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This is a nice hotel. Hot breakfast was included. Our room was a good size. Staff were friendly. Good location. Close to Magic Mountain.
I did not like the layout. I found it confusing. I had to exit building twice and go around to get to my room.

Overall, it was a good hotel and I will stay here again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Juniper Mountain, Canada
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was very comfortable and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good.
We did not like the entrance driveway off the main road into the hotel.obscured, very narrow and easy to miss.

Good place to stay and would recommend.

Couple
Michael from Sydney, Canada
July 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Parking, breakfast and wifi included. Good location, close to the highway exits and casino. Easy to get to other locations
Found the facility a bit dated and in need of upgrading.
Couple
Wade from Pownal, Canada
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The friendly staff as well as the great free breakfast

Great spot to stay. Across the street from casino nb

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerside, Canada
June 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
The friendly staff and location.
Mattress was quite uncomfortable. Room had musty smell.

Great location and staff was very friendly.

Business Traveler
Richard from Lancaster, NY
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glace Bay, Canada
March 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
The staff was friendly.
This hotel needs to be updated. I had a non-smoking room that smelled musty and heavyily smoked in, which had to be reported. I wouldn't recommend this hotel.

I would never stay here again. It has really gone downhill.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornwall, Canada
January 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
We were very pleased with how large the room was. We had two queen beds and there was also two chairs and a round table with lots of space. They offered a free hot breakfast, however we did not try it out this time.
David from Unionville, Canada
January 16, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quispamsis, Canada
November 10, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Free breakfast
I had to switch rooms twice. The second time, the heater stopped working and I was freezing cold. Had to move about 10:30 pm to another room. It took about an hour or more for that room to heat up. I was shaking from the cold. Not pleasant!

I would never stay here again or recommend it to any one. I would advise people against staying here.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg