Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2515 Mountain Road
Moncton, NB E1G 2W4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton in Moncton

# 10 of 35 hotels in Moncton
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Petet from Windsor, Canada
July 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
location
price
Group Traveler
Cheryl from Lower Sackville, Canada
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Glasgow, Canada
July 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Really great service. Unfortunately, the first night we stayed there the water went out in our room. We were given a free upgrade to a king suite. Much appreciated. Also, the complimentary breakfast was excellent.
All Good.
Senior Travelers
Roger from Halifax, Canada
May 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Well located on the Trans Canada Highway across from Casino NB. In my opinion this is the best value in Moncton
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Manan, Canada
April 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerside, Canada
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool and fitness areas were great. The suite was a good size and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.
WiFi was pretty much useless - couldn't do much of anything with it. The breakfast area was small. Had to take our breakfast back to our room, which was way at the other end of the hotel, because all the tables were full.
Family Traveling with Teens
Manon from Fredericton, Canada
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallace, Canada
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great value... Pool, free breakfast, free internet. Easy access right off the highway.
Room furniture and bathroom a little worn. Found room small.
Couple
Sylvia from Summerside, Canada
February 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
The staff was very helpful especially when checking in
The phone in our room was a cheap cordless phone that didn't work half the time. Not all the electrical outlets worked I also found the room old, the remote control for the tv was filthy and I was not impressed to get paper cups instead of glasses
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydney, Canada
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Lots of parking, convenient location, clean updated rooms and great staff.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.