Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton in Moncton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2515 Mountain Road
Moncton, NB E1G 2W4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton in Moncton

# 10 of 35 hotels in Moncton
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Wade from Pownal, Canada
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The friendly staff as well as the great free breakfast

Great spot to stay. Across the street from casino nb

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerside, Canada
June 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
The friendly staff and location.
Mattress was quite uncomfortable. Room had musty smell.

Great location and staff was very friendly.

Business Traveler
Richard from Lancaster, NY
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glace Bay, Canada
March 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
The staff was friendly.
This hotel needs to be updated. I had a non-smoking room that smelled musty and heavyily smoked in, which had to be reported. I wouldn't recommend this hotel.

I would never stay here again. It has really gone downhill.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornwall, Canada
January 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
We were very pleased with how large the room was. We had two queen beds and there was also two chairs and a round table with lots of space. They offered a free hot breakfast, however we did not try it out this time.
David from Unionville, Canada
January 16, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quispamsis, Canada
November 10, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Free breakfast
I had to switch rooms twice. The second time, the heater stopped working and I was freezing cold. Had to move about 10:30 pm to another room. It took about an hour or more for that room to heat up. I was shaking from the cold. Not pleasant!

I would never stay here again or recommend it to any one. I would advise people against staying here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Hampton, Canada
September 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff is friendly and our experience was very good.

We had a great stay at your hotel. Your staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool area was very clean and was always stocked with fresh towels. The only thing I would say negative is that the tiles around the pool are extremely slippery. The breakfast was very good. There was something for everyone there. Our daughter was very happy to have the pancakes, and we think the machine that made them was really cool. She also enjoyed the playset in the back pf the hotel. Also, it was a nice touch to have the couch area with the TV in the breakfast room. It adds an extra comfort. Thank you! ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Titusville, FL
September 15, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice suite with extra room to move around.
Harrassed by security when I was leaving the hotel and clearly had a room. A group of employees were standing outside the side door and laughing after the guy acted like that toward me, on top of it with my mother in site who is 79.

Nice facilities and rooms, clean, and spacious. The so-called "hot" breakfast was more cold than hot. Food was ok, but improvement needed for two hot items. The third hot item is a biscuit that is hard as a rock.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
September 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Swimming facilities.

Huge open buffet breakfast was fantastic and included with room!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg