Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton in Moncton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2515 Mountain Road
Moncton, NB E1G 2W4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton in Moncton

# 11 of 35 hotels in Moncton
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sylvia from Summerside, Canada
February 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
The staff was very helpful especially when checking in
The phone in our room was a cheap cordless phone that didn't work half the time. Not all the electrical outlets worked I also found the room old, the remote control for the tv was filthy and I was not impressed to get paper cups instead of glasses
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydney, Canada
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Lots of parking, convenient location, clean updated rooms and great staff.
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenhill, Canada
December 22, 2014
9.0
We were looking for something close to the casino. This hotel was in a great location.

Breakfast was great.

Senior Travelers
Melissa from Charlottetown, Canada
December 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
They were kind enough to upgrade us to a queen suite
Pool was closed the night we were there
Couple
David from Kingston, Canada
December 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
During our stay the staff were so friendly and the facilities were nicely decorated for the Christmas season. The rooms were excellent.
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
lovely comfy beds, great breakfast, very friendly staff
nothing no
Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Edwardsville, Canada
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This is a nice hotel. Hot breakfast was included. Our room was a good size. Staff were friendly. Good location. Close to Magic Mountain.
I did not like the layout. I found it confusing. I had to exit building twice and go around to get to my room.

Overall, it was a good hotel and I will stay here again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Juniper Mountain, Canada
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was very comfortable and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good.
We did not like the entrance driveway off the main road into the hotel.obscured, very narrow and easy to miss.

Good place to stay and would recommend.

Couple
Michael from Sydney, Canada
July 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Parking, breakfast and wifi included. Good location, close to the highway exits and casino. Easy to get to other locations
Found the facility a bit dated and in need of upgrading.
Couple
Wade from Pownal, Canada
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The friendly staff as well as the great free breakfast

Great spot to stay. Across the street from casino nb

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg