Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Minden

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Minden in Minden

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Minden

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Minden Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1659 Hwy 88
Minden, NV 89423

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Minden in Minden

# 2 of 4 hotels in Minden
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Minden
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Minden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Minden

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 18, 2014
8.0
The staff was really nice and always smiling with the exception of one of the ladies in the front desk!
The front desk lady rude and unfriendly!!

Good location good breakfast but slow internet!

Business Traveler
Russell from Huntsville, TX
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location and friendly staff!
Elevator could be a little faster
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
May 28, 2014
10.0
This hotel felt brand new and surpassed our expectations. Staff was friendly and breakfast was great. Breakfast staff went out of their way to serve! Not what you would expect for a complimentary breakfast! We enjoyed our stay!
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Henderson, NV
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean with great pool
no

awesome location. we loved it.

Business Traveler
Don from Minden, NV
January 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great friendly staff and comfy room with breakfast included.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Jolla, CA
December 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
We have stayed there before and the hotel meets our needs when visiting family in the area. Plus they allow pets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goldfield, NV
October 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great facility for the price

Extremely well taken care of.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martha from Pico Rivera, CA
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room was clean
I called the hotel 2 days before I headed out there to reserve a room that allowed pets. The owner failed to inform us that their policy prohibits a dog to be left alone even if for a short while- so we were limited to pet friendly restaurants/places.

This hotel claims to be pet friendly- but is FAR from it! I will never stay there again! Or any Holiday inn!

Couple
Sarah from Berkeley, CA
July 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
I appreciated the kitchenette and the 24 hr coffee/tea service.
Couple
Douglas from Modesto, CA
May 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel was perfect for the price, better than 2.5 stars
Perhaps the location

Everything was great about this hotel. Better than some 4 stars hotels that I have stayed in.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Minden
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Minden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg