Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami in Miami

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
509 Henley Street
Miami, OK 74354

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami in Miami

# 1 of 7 hotels in Miami
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable bed.
Breakfast items were not timely refreshed. It's a little difficult to locate the hotel as it sets back off the main street and right before the turnpike gate.
Couple
Kari from Park Hill, OK
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Right off the highway Very clean big room Had refrigerator in room too
Couple
Kirk from Farmington, NM
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff hands down!! They were the most friendly and welcoming people I've met in a long time. I'd stay here again just to visit with them!
No complaints!
Solo Traveler
Louis from Bartlesville, OK
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
nice clean and safe place. Friendly staff, nice spa area.
can't think of anything significant

good staff makes a difference to me

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Fairly new and convenient location. Very nice breakfast selections included.
The pool was closed and being remodeled or something. There was no soap, shampoo, etc in the 4 rooms we had. We asked at the desk and were given a full size dove bar "if I have any left".

The staff the first time I called to check room types was very unhelpful. When I called back on a different shift there was "no problem" making changes to meet our requests. Very hit or miss.

Couple
Roy from Prairie Grove, AR
May 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean and friendly staff
Booked online for the pool, and after driving all the way there the pool was closed. Super disappointed.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Helena, MT
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Quapaw, OK
May 1, 2014
1.0
Staff was pleasant.
Management raised prices after tornado to gouge customers. Bathroom had dirty towels and was obviously not clean. Lamp next to bed nearly caught fire at 1 am, starting sparking.

Made my complaints known to staff, should have requested my money back. Horrible experience.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tiffany from Wichita Falls, TX
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff were awesome! Very courteous and extremely helpful. Thanks for a wonderful stay!
Thin walls/doors. We could hear a baby crying in the middle of the night. It woke up everyone in our family of 4.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
April 20, 2014
10.0
I was clean and quiet. Easily accessible off road. Staff was awesome. Had a slight problem with ants In initial room so upgraded to quen suite. Did'nt have to but was nice they did.

Great place to stay.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg