Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
509 Henley Street
Miami, OK 74354

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami in Miami

# 2 of 5 hotels in Miami
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Linda from Altus, OK
June 20, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
There was plenty of parking. People where very friendly .
My only complaint would be the fact of out room not being ready by check in time. Although there was a concert in town and I know they where extremely busy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, KS
September 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
Good breakfast, nice staff
Couple
Serenia from Reeds Spring, MO
April 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
the bed was very comfortable, the staff friendly and the breakfast had a lot of choices
the maid service wasn't as attentive as we have experienced in the past we stayed 5 days and only had service 1 time. they tried to say because we didn't leave our room in time? check out is 11 and we were always gone by 10 so not sure about that
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, AK
August 26, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnston, IA
March 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Nice room with comfortable bed. Staff were courteous and helpful. Free breakfast was good except the pancakes from the automatic pancake machine.
Motel was located off primary roads, a little difficult to get to.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haysville, KS
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great Beds, very, very comfortable. We stay at many hotels and this was one of the most comfortable beds we have had.

The hotel clerks were very friendly and helpful. When they found out that we were in town for a funeral and it was very late at night, they even upgraded us to a suite, which was very kind. I know not to expect upgrades, so it was a nice surprise for us.

Couple
Martha from Sunrise Beach, MO
December 20, 2014
Couple
2.0
Breakfast was good for what it was
Cleanliness! At our first room, the toilet didn't flush. No maintenance person available. Asked and received plunger. Didn't fix the problem. They apologized and moved us. The 2nd room had long black hairs between sheets. Moved again. Last room ok

This was a totally frustrating experience. The staff was apologetic and kind. But the compensated us with some nominal amount of "points" that are not enough to mean anything to us.

Business Traveler
Riggins from Marshall, MO
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. clean room. nice swimming pool and hot tub. good breakfast.
everything was great. no complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelsey from Leedey, OK
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very clean and beds are very comforable. staff was super nice with a great breakfast
Couple
Renee from Oklahoma City, OK
September 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean.
The whirlpool wasn't working and the staff didn't know how to get it to work.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.