Hotels in Miami

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
509 Henley Street
Miami, OK 74354

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami in Miami

# 1 of 7 hotels in Miami
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfortable Beds, clean rooms, complimentary fresh breakfast
Room was dark, lights when turned on need to be brighter. Hard to see to study and read.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dalton from Carlsbad, NM
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hot tub was cold. In our room the TV only had 3 channels. The microwave didn't work. And the bathroom door handle kept falling off.
Couple
Michael from Commerce, OK
February 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
The hotel had great amenities, free wi-fi, free breakfast. The rooms are nicely decorated and appeared clean.
The employees were not very friendly

I booked a room through Priceline for my 25th Anniversary. The night of our stay we were quite disappointed to realize that we were put in a connecting room of a bunch of loud teenage girls. We decided to make the best of it, We hadn't been there for more than 15 minutes when my wife began to disrobe for a shower and our door opened and a man walked in. Apparently just a few moments after giving us our room they gave the keys to the same room to someone else. My wife no longer felt comfortable or safe, so we returned to the service desk and were told they had no other room for us so they gave us a cancellation confirmation number and sent us on on our way telling us we would not be charged. Later upon looking at my bank statements I see that priceline has billed me anyway. Just for future references It would have been nice if the employees that night would have at least apologized. The man who walked in on us received apologies and a 20 dollar discount for his inconvenience, we on the other hand were offered nothing. Employees were rude and acted as though we were inconveniencing them. ...read more

Couple
Jessie from Durant, OK
February 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was quick to help out with any problems. Upkeep on the rooms was great. Rooms was quite from outside noises.
Prior guest left an icecream cake in the refrigerator and it was melted. Some one came up to clean it right a way and put us in a diffrent room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, MO
November 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. Very clean room
Had to pay a toll to get in and out on the highway

Wonderful staff. Great breakfast especially the cinnamon rolls!

Business Traveler
Thomas from Algona, IA
November 5, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was number one reason. Staff was friendly and helpful.
No

Excellent location and good value.

Couple
Michael from Austin, TX
October 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was all very friendly.
Too much noise at night, people running up and down floors all night long and doors and walls are paper thin.

Nice hotel and probaly not hotels fault but large group was staying that night and a lot of running up and down halls was making it hard to sleep all hours of the night.

Couple
Tom from Parsons, KS
July 18, 2013
Couple
7.0
rather surpised that there was not refrigerator or micro-wave in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Billy from Montgomery, AL
July 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everyone on the staff was very friendly. They went out of their way to ensure that we had everything we needed this morning.
The wifi did not work the entire time I was there. I called to the desk on multiple occasions and they could not fix it. Being away from work and needing to check in, no wifi made it difficult. I was also charged for my stay by the hotel upon check out

Very nice hotel with a great staff. They go out of their way to accommodate you when possible. Great setting and a great location make this a solid choice for anyone in the NEO area to stay on vacation, a business lay-over, or just a nice place to sleep for the weary traveler.

Business Traveler
Robbe from Sanger, TX
June 17, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Walls very thin had a lot of noise coming from rooms surrounding!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg