Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami in Miami

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
509 Henley Street
Miami, OK 74354

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami in Miami

# 1 of 7 hotels in Miami
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Martha from Sunrise Beach, MO
December 20, 2014
Couple
2.0
Breakfast was good for what it was
Cleanliness! At our first room, the toilet didn't flush. No maintenance person available. Asked and received plunger. Didn't fix the problem. They apologized and moved us. The 2nd room had long black hairs between sheets. Moved again. Last room ok

This was a totally frustrating experience. The staff was apologetic and kind. But the compensated us with some nominal amount of "points" that are not enough to mean anything to us.

Business Traveler
Riggins from Marshall, MO
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. clean room. nice swimming pool and hot tub. good breakfast.
everything was great. no complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelsey from Leedey, OK
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very clean and beds are very comforable. staff was super nice with a great breakfast
Couple
Renee from Oklahoma City, OK
September 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean.
The whirlpool wasn't working and the staff didn't know how to get it to work.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable bed.
Breakfast items were not timely refreshed. It's a little difficult to locate the hotel as it sets back off the main street and right before the turnpike gate.
Couple
Kari from Park Hill, OK
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Right off the highway Very clean big room Had refrigerator in room too
Couple
Kirk from Farmington, NM
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff hands down!! They were the most friendly and welcoming people I've met in a long time. I'd stay here again just to visit with them!
No complaints!
Solo Traveler
Louis from Bartlesville, OK
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
nice clean and safe place. Friendly staff, nice spa area.
can't think of anything significant

good staff makes a difference to me

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Fairly new and convenient location. Very nice breakfast selections included.
The pool was closed and being remodeled or something. There was no soap, shampoo, etc in the 4 rooms we had. We asked at the desk and were given a full size dove bar "if I have any left".

The staff the first time I called to check room types was very unhelpful. When I called back on a different shift there was "no problem" making changes to meet our requests. Very hit or miss.

Couple
Roy from Prairie Grove, AR
May 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean and friendly staff
Booked online for the pool, and after driving all the way there the pool was closed. Super disappointed.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg