Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes)

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes) in Hialeah

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes)

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6650 West 20Th Avenue
Hialeah, FL 33016
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes) in Hialeah

# 2 of 10 hotels in Hialeah
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erick from Elkhorn, NE
June 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, great breakfast, free wi-fi, close to highway to move around town easily.
Did not have reservation in their system.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hongxun from Atlanta, GA
June 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
good breakfast
it is a little noise due to its so close to highway,

pretty good

Business Traveler
Spencer from Plymouth, MA
June 3, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
The night auditor, John, was exceptionally helpful and provided top notch customer service.
Poorly vacuumed floor.

Overall, satisfactory, but barely so. The Holiday Inn Express is a reliable brand, but this particular one is a touch older now. It was okay in most respects, in line with a 2.5 star. My only real distraction was that it could have used a little more attention to detail with the cleaning. In addition to general condition, I found, but mercifully didn't step on, a pin left in the carpet. A few too many hairs from the prior guest, too. I would return if need be, but there are many other properties in the area that I prefer. ...read more

Couple
Manuel from Manassas, VA
May 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
Really nice suite but had to change rooms because the a.c. on the first room did not work and could not be fixed. Box taste breakfast. No fruit or yoghurt.
Solo Traveler
Debra from Brandon, FL
April 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy access to highway.
Wish that I had brought my own bed sheets because they have textured sheets that I didn't like.I just want to let you know that the room would have only cost me
XXX per night if I had booked it through the hotel. I paid
XXX when booking it through

Elevators are slow and small. Nice perk was having a small refrigerator/freezer and microwave Free breakfast which included hot items. Ample parking. Free WiFi and a computer room.

Solo Traveler
Jose from Puerto Ordaz, Spain
March 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
good staff and excellent rooms.
i'd like everything

good prices, good location (near the Miami Int Airport - 18km aprox). the best zone of Hialhea and good oportunities near the hotel (walmart, Banks, at all)

Business Traveler
James from Rochester Hills, MI
March 13, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel was a bit dated but nice.
The location is not in the best neighborhood.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Min from Los Angeles, CA
February 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great breakfast with warm food and fruits.
The air-condition has strange smell when it works.

Generally o.k.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kuizhi from Charlotte, NC
February 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The cleaness and space of the room
the placement of the room

The staff has adjust another room for me at my second check-in the hotel. This times, the given room has better facility in the washroom and the gate lock. Soit prensents that hotel may lack of well management.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kuizhi from Charlotte, NC
February 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room is clean and have large space.
The facility in the room is old and some of them is not in well condition.

The room is clearn and have large space. But the facility in the room is not very well, and the staff was not replying the problem I have met. The breakfast is simple and can satisfy the need. Though I did not think the hotel's facility and service are worth the money I have paid.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes)
(11 - 20 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg