Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes)

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes)

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6650 West 20th Avenue
Hialeah, FL 33016
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes) in Hialeah

# 1 of 11 hotels in Hialeah
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cecil from Miami, FL
November 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
November 19, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Carpet was old and felt dirty. The rooms are well used and not up to standards.
Couple
Sharon from Miami, FL
November 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean everyone was nice and friendly They was willing to work with you and to never tell you no for anything
Couple
Mary from Bronx, NY
September 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly and social
Nothing, specifically
Family Traveling with Young Children
Faisal from St. Charles, IL
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The cleanliness of the hotel, location and staff was very courteous. We stayed there from friday thru sunday. Our flight got delayed and we reached to the hotel late at night but the front desk staff was very helpful and courteous.
We needed an additional rolling bed and was charged $10 for it which is normally provided without charge
Couple
Eric from Hialeah, FL
July 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great rooms
Nothing

Great price, great rooms

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, NY
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
I was staying at the hotel one night, and in the morning I was awoken five times by house keeping trying to clean my room, starting at 7:30am
Couple
Meghan from Orlando, FL
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was awesome and really accommodating! The area around the hotel was decently quiet. The room was very nice and comfortable. The bathroom was very nice, very clean and modern.
Solo Traveler
Ladislaus from Brussels, Belgium
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Lots of room spacePlus refrig microwave coffee maker
Maid service poorDidn't replace coffee tea and condiments usedPoorly cleaned bathtub
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes)
(11 - 20 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.