Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes)

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes) in Hialeah

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes)

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6650 West 20Th Avenue
Hialeah, FL 33016
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes) in Hialeah

# 2 of 10 hotels in Hialeah
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Nikhil Deep from Auburn Hills, MI
February 2, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Rooms were clean, Nice breakfast and staff was friendly
Hotel Lift had few problems but not a major concern
Couple
Russell from Beamsville,, Canada
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy to get to....Staff was very friendly and helpful...
nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
QuietEase of parking
Beds starting to sag in middleLocation not near restaurants, shopping or grocery storesBreakfast food tasteless. Some items repeated day after day. One of the two elevators didn't work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easy check-in. Clean room. Bathroom bigger than expected. Fridge and microwave in room.
The road next to hotel entrance was a little hard to find. No shuttle bus and taxi fare to Miami airport was $32 :(
Couple
Daniela from Bogota, Colombia
November 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Price/location and cleanliness
The breakfast is so poor in term of options.

great staff

Solo Traveler
Janette from Orlando, FL
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I have stayed many times in this hotel. It¿s in a great location.
On my last night towards the morning, woke up at 9:00 am to go to breakfast, but when I went into the bathroom to wash my face, there was no water, I was told that a major pipe in the city was broken and no water was going to the 4th and 5th floor.

I was given a temporary key to a different room in order to take a shower. very inconvenient, having to take shower in the first floor and return to the 5th floor.

Business Traveler
Cecilia from Orlando, FL
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Guochun from Bridgeport, CT
March 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Cheap and clean
Slow internet connection¿but there is business center which is very convienient fou people to use.

There are Chinese restaurant nearby and they provide take-out service!Delicious food!

Couple
Christie from Livingston, TX
March 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free breakfast, nice pool, fitness room
The hotel says they're "green" and would only replace towels we left on the floor. We hung our towels up, indicating we would reuse them, but they were replaced anyway. Not very green.

housekeeping could have been better. Little details were left undone (plastic bag in ice bucket not replaced, shampoo and conditioner not replenished, plastic cups not replenished. One pillow case was removed but not replaced. There was no gift shop or convenience store and no snack vending machine. Overall, however, we were happy with this hotel.

Couple
Robert from New Berlin, WI
February 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Large rooms with refrigerator and microwave, a good free breakfast, and a nice pool.
Bathrooms and counterspace very small.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes)
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg