Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes)

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes) in Hialeah

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes)

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6650 West 20Th Avenue
Hialeah, FL 33016
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes) in Hialeah

# 2 of 10 hotels in Hialeah
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Cecilia from Orlando, FL
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Guochun from Bridgeport, CT
March 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Cheap and clean
Slow internet connection¿but there is business center which is very convienient fou people to use.

There are Chinese restaurant nearby and they provide take-out service!Delicious food!

Couple
Christie from Livingston, TX
March 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free breakfast, nice pool, fitness room
The hotel says they're "green" and would only replace towels we left on the floor. We hung our towels up, indicating we would reuse them, but they were replaced anyway. Not very green.

housekeeping could have been better. Little details were left undone (plastic bag in ice bucket not replaced, shampoo and conditioner not replenished, plastic cups not replenished. One pillow case was removed but not replaced. There was no gift shop or convenience store and no snack vending machine. Overall, however, we were happy with this hotel.

Couple
Robert from New Berlin, WI
February 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Large rooms with refrigerator and microwave, a good free breakfast, and a nice pool.
Bathrooms and counterspace very small.
Couple
Mohammad from Austin, TX
January 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
sink had plumbing problem, heater was broke,breakfast crew will ask you to leave right at 9:00 am or 10:00 am on weekend and all breakfast items will go back to storage room in just one minute. very cheap service and too expensive.
no lobby area and no friendly receptionist plumbing problem with the sink and heater problem. breakfast crew (most of time only one person) ask you to leave as soon as the time hit 9:30 am ,10:00 am on weekend and the remaining food and beverages disapea

too expensive.

Solo Traveler
Rodney from Atlanta, GA
November 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price was good compared to what hotels in the metro Miami area were typically going for. It's conveniently located to a major road that can connects to other major roads. Lots of parking. Hotel was pretty quiet.

Hotel was in a kind of weird location streetwise, but the location is fairly close to Hwy 826 which can quickly allow you to get to the the various main roads to get around metro Miami. There was lots of ample parking to be had. There weren't a lot of sit down restaurants in walking distance, but if you're staying in this area you're likely to have gotten a car so shouldn't be a major issue. The suite I stayed in was nice, spacious, clean, the bed comfortable, modern electronics, free internet (wi-fi only so no Ethernet cable to plug in directly), and the shower pressure was great (that's a big deal for me as I hate weak shower pressure found in some hotels). ...read more

Mary from Miami Lakes, FL
September 19, 2013
10.0
Hotel offered free breakfast. Free internet.The most comfortable bed and pillows.
I liked everything about the hotel.

Hotel deserves 10 stars.

Solo Traveler
David from Riverdale, GA
July 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
I only stayed in this hotel for one night and need a refund for the other three nights ASAP. I was told that I would get a refund.
I only stayed in this hotel for one night and need a refund for the other three nights ASAP. I was told that I would get a refund.

I only stayed in this hotel for one night and need a refund for the other three nights ASAP. I was told that I would get a refund.

Gerard from Melbourne, FL
July 12, 2013
5.0
Why is almost every priceline hotel under some sort of construction?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ericka from Mascotte, FL
June 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly , the swimming pool was nice and the breakfast was great
Our toilet did not work the 2 days that we were there and there was an unpleasant odor in the halls on our floor for our entire stay.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes)
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Miami - Hialeah (Miami Lakes)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg