Comfort Inn & Suites Mexia

Comfort Inn & Suites Mexia

Comfort Inn & Suites Mexia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
820 West Milam Street
Mexia, TX 76667

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Mexia in Mexia

# 1 of 4 hotels in Mexia
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Mexia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Mexia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Mexia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dequincy, LA
October 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was a very enjoyable experience from the time we stepped in the hotel. Desk clerk was friendly and the room was large and clean. I am extremely picky about cleanliness and the room was great. I would recommend this hotel for sure! Great breakfast too
Really nothing except some of the other guests were noisy for awhile, but that wasn't any fault of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
September 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and the staff were pleasant.
Solo Traveler
Katie from Buda, TX
August 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was quiet and peaceful
The doors were locked when I checked in

Overall best place I've ever stayed at

Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Blooming Grove, TX
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The hotel looked nice
People were not friendly. Sometimes I like to read and in the past I have read a bible from the hotel. But this hotel had NO bible and nothing else to read. Vending is on bottom floor I was on the third floor
Natalia from Pearland, TX
July 15, 2014
10.0
The staff was really nice.
Mexia is a really small location but the hotel was excellent!

It is a clean and nice hotel. I will definitely rebook this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Denton, TX
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very nice, and very helpful when we needed extra pillows and blankets.
My bathroom floor did not look like it had been mopped real well, but the rest of the room seemed clean.

The only thing that was frustrating was that it seems to be policy that they remove all dirty linens from the rooms and then come back to replace towels and make beds. While we were out, the bed was stripped, and we returned to an unmade bed with no sheets or pillowcases, and no one there cleaning, and we would have liked a nap. We had to call down to ask that our room be finished next so that we could use the room. The hotel was very busy and there could have been confusion about which rooms needed to be completed first, and they were very agreeable to complete my room right when I called. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easy check in, professional staff, cleanliness and accommodating.
No
Couple
John from San Antonio, TX
March 31, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
January 1, 2014
10.0
Friendliness, professionalism, CLEANLINESS!! Priority Club Rewards IHG #144 386 241 ....
Upset that was double charged!!! Need to do exactly what is stated, use card on file!!
Julanne from Grapevine, TX
October 28, 2013
10.0
They were kind. Still found rooms for us with the event all hotel's were booked
My reservations were made for the wrong day. They should have been for 10.26.13 we worked Tuff Mudder for wounded war vents. Had to pay agsin for 2 hotel rooms would like someone to contact me about wrong dates made. Was lucky we got rooms.

Was great. Rooms were clean & beds were comfortable. Food was good.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Mexia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Mexia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.