Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Memphis/Germantown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Memphis/Germantown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Memphis/Germantown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7784 Wolf Trail Cove
Germantown, TN 38138

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Memphis/Germantown in Germantown

# 6 of 7 hotels in Germantown
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Memphis/Germantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Memphis/Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Memphis/Germantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondlae, IL
July 25, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff. Hotel and room were clean. Quiet, safe location. Microwave and refrigerator in the room was a big plus.
Room smelled like a wet rag. Air conditioner performance was marginal. Breakfast was just ok.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Humboldt, TN
June 25, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Quiet location
No
Robert from Myrtle Beach, SC
June 7, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirksville, MO
February 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
We arrived late evening. Entire exterior was poorly lit. Not good signage to indicate where hotel was located.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Vanleer, TN
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything at this hotel is amazing! Great breakfast. Clean rooms. Awesome pool!
No
Business Traveler
Zenda from Kingsport, TN
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
this was a very nice clean hotel and the staff was great. The breakfast was also very good.
no not really
Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Millstadt, IL
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice hotel,good breakfast
the cleaning staff was not efficient or timely
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Miguel, CA
March 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Attention to detail and courteousness
It is a main location for the traveling high school soccer teams and it can get a little crowded with teenagers. They were all very nice, but they overtook the pool!

The hotel staff was friendly, and helpful. We were delayed a full day getting into town and my bag was delayed as well. The front desk made sure to check me in so that our room was held and the next day when my bag arrived he called immediately to let me know it was there. Also, there is a great walking path along the Wolf river behind the hotel and the hotel has a paved path that hooks up directly to it. Wonderful! Free breakfast and WiFi were great also. ...read more

Couple
Anthony from Long Beach, CA
December 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, New, Quiet.
Needs a Cracker Barrel next door,... No kidding!
Business Traveler
Jeremy from Cumming, GA
November 25, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The hotel charged my client after I paid for the room on Priceline. I then reimbursed our business client and realized I was double billed.

Our 3 businesses in the area will not be using your hotel moving forward when clients fly in unless this is resolved.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Memphis/Germantown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Memphis/Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.