Hotels in Germantown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Memphis/Germantown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Memphis/Germantown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Memphis/Germantown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7784 Wolf Trail Cove
Germantown, TN 38138

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Memphis/Germantown in Germantown

# 6 of 7 hotels in Germantown
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Memphis/Germantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Memphis/Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Memphis/Germantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Miguel, CA
March 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Attention to detail and courteousness
It is a main location for the traveling high school soccer teams and it can get a little crowded with teenagers. They were all very nice, but they overtook the pool!

The hotel staff was friendly, and helpful. We were delayed a full day getting into town and my bag was delayed as well. The front desk made sure to check me in so that our room was held and the next day when my bag arrived he called immediately to let me know it was there. Also, there is a great walking path along the Wolf river behind the hotel and the hotel has a paved path that hooks up directly to it. Wonderful! Free breakfast and WiFi were great also. ...read more

Couple
Anthony from Long Beach, CA
December 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, New, Quiet.
Needs a Cracker Barrel next door,... No kidding!
Business Traveler
Jeremy from Cumming, GA
November 25, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The hotel charged my client after I paid for the room on Priceline. I then reimbursed our business client and realized I was double billed.

Our 3 businesses in the area will not be using your hotel moving forward when clients fly in unless this is resolved.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
July 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
The special rate...
No...

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was excellent... including the spacious room, cleanliness, and the breakfast food items provided each morning. The staff was friendly and quite professional in providing services during our two night stay. We would mostly definitely recommended this hotel to friends and family.

Solo Traveler
Ivy from Brooklyn, NY
July 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel is completely NON-SMOMING, everything was clean and new, the staff was thorough and attentive.
The walls/ceilings may be thin, it sounded like their were elephants running around upstairs (children I assume). When I called the front desk asked them to call the upstairs room, they were kind and apologized. Whwn I checked out, the man at the desk who

The hotel was very nice and I'd definitely go back to it, as a safe go-to place ti stay. I didn't try the breakfast, and the pool looked small and was indoors, but I'd be back. Very nice!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver Falls, PA
December 31, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
This Hotel had excellent staff. Great Rooms, Warm water pool, Housekeeping was excellent. Location was good. Price was reasonable for ** for star rating, very nice experience. Breakfast buffet was very nice. Staff excellent!!!! Would highly recommend t
Needs a hot tub/ Jacuzzi by pool. But really nothing I did not like. Indoor pool great. Breakfast buffet pancake/waffle machine was down.

Priceline price was reasonable for this Hotel and location. Great Staff, location, pool, beds, breakfast buffet, housekeeping, parking. Great accommodations.

Senior Travelers
Joyce from East Point, GA
July 15, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
The bed & pillows were very comfortable - got a good nights sleep.
Breakfast buffet eggs were not good - must have been powdered eggs but everything else was good.

The room was a good size & the bed was very comfortable. Room was clean & the free breakfast was good except for the eggs. Staff was very polite & helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from New Orleans, LA
September 12, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very comfortable beds.
The indoor pool - would prefer if it was outdoors. It was located in stuffy room that smelled of chlorine, water was cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miriam from Weiner, AR
February 1, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Any time we needed help, the need was responded to quickly and a smile.
I had no unpleasant experiences.

Pleasant, attractive. We enjoyed playing in the pool with our 3 ear old. The breakfast was attractive, tasty and the attendant did a great job. We had a very nice experience.

Couple
Mike from Clarksville, TN
December 30, 2010
Couple
10.0
Very clean, brand new,
The breakfast was poor.

This hotel was so very clean and brand new. Loved our stay here and it was very close to those we were visitiing. We will stay here again. The only disapointment was the breakfast.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Memphis/Germantown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Memphis/Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg