Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mebane

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mebane

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mebane Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
149 Spring Forest Drive
Mebane, NC 27302

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mebane in Mebane

# 1 of 2 hotels in Mebane
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mebane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mebane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mebane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dameon from Capitol Heights, MD
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
pool closed too early
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fuquay Varina, NC
May 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Quiet. Good Location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Stantonsburg, NC
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the front desk gentleman was nice, friendly and helpful, Breakfast was wonderful
n/a
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Marietta, GA
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room was ready for us. Comfortable bed. Efficient staff.
Renovation work not professional. Paint splatters in completed areas, halls, bathrooms, etc. New color scheme is almost painful. Breakfast scrambled eggs were stale and hideous.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean room, clean linens. (Maybe because I was in a handicapped room that was not frequently used?)
The entrance and hallway walls and carpet looked pretty dirty. I was worried about my room, but I was pleasantly surprised how clean the room and linens were. (Maybe because I was in a handicapped room that was not frequently used?)

The hotel is at the end of the street, pretty secluded. There is a small pool, 5ft deep that is behind the hotel, surrounded by trees. Fitness equipment was somewhat working as the tracking buttons did not function, but the start button worked . It was sufficient enough for a reasonable workout. Breakfast was FANTASTIC!!! In room microwave malfunctioned and continued to run, so I had to unplug it. DONT FORGET YOUR TOOTHPASTE, THEY WILL NOT HAVE ANY. Overall, it was pretty good for the price. ...read more

Couple
Martha from Baltimore, MD
May 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
Sunday morning breakfast was pretty good.
Price too high for quality. Hotel is supposedly under construction, but didn't see anything going on. When we arrived at 3:15 our room wasn't ready. We were left standing awkwardly in the hall for 10 minutes.

would much rather stay at a Hampton Inn.

Couple
Sharon from Asheboro, NC
March 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Judy from Lenoir, NC
February 26, 2014
10.0
all of the above and the locationa near where we wanted to be.
no
Group Traveler
Debbie from Salem, VA
November 16, 2013
Group Traveler
This is a smoking hotel, when we checked in we were greeted by a very rude front desk clerk that refused to give us a non smoking double room, advised me that was not what Priceline had purchased for us. Finally was resolved by contacting Priceline.

Rude staff, smoking hotel, loud next to interstate

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mebane
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mebane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.