Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mccall-The Hunt Lodge

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mccall-The Hunt Lodge

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mccall-The Hunt Lodge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
210 N. 3rd St.
Mccall, ID 83638

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mccall-The Hunt Lodge in Mc Call

# 1 of 7 hotels in Mc Call
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mccall-The Hunt Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mccall-The Hunt Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mccall-The Hunt Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Heidi from Garden Valley, ID
February 17, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Laura from Homedale, ID
December 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, ID
October 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice decor.
Breakfast was so so.
Daniel from Boise, ID
October 10, 2016
6.0
Asked for 2 Queens and was told they were unavailable even though hotel seemed to be almost completely empty. Only a handful of cars in the parking lot and virtually nobody else was seen in the breakfast room.
Business Traveler
James from Birmingham, AL
September 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
best holiday inn express i ever stayed in !!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar City, ID
August 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. Large rooms. Excellent breakfast. Loved the huge hot tub and pool area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Caldwell, ID
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Continental breakfast and inside pool/jacuzzi.
Yes, the staff were not as accommodating. We request for towels for a room of 5 and they bring us two towels. Would not allow us to have a room with two beds because booked online, we always booked online before and were always given a room with two beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlare, Belgium
August 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, ID
July 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel in a beautiful area. Price was very reasonable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This place had the most wonderful feel to it. I felt at home and I do not like travel and so it is rare that I feel at home in a hotel. It is one of those places where you can tell the positive environment begins at the top.
No in fact I ran out of words on the things that I liked about it. The flyer they put through the door in the morning is informative and positive. Lots of touches too many to mention.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mccall-The Hunt Lodge
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mccall-The Hunt Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.