Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mcalester

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mcalester in Mcalester

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mcalester

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mcalester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1811 Peaceable Road
Mcalester, OK 74501

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mcalester in Mcalester

# 3 of 16 hotels in Mcalester
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mcalester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mcalester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mcalester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Stigler, OK
August 12, 2014
10.0
Everything but especially the size
maybe the lamps could be the ones with plug outlets available or more convenient location of the room wall outlets
Couple
James from Tulare, CA
July 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Much nicer hotel than I would expect for the star level; I guess it was the bugs that account for the ** level.
Bugs - big and small both alive and dead in the room and in the hall way and, I can only assume, everywhere else.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Saint James, MO
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very organized and clean
My room was cramped. . Needed more space
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Breakfast was good
The room had a wet spot/stain on the ceiling that had at some point dripped on the curtains. My wife spotted a hair on one of the beds as soon as we walked in.

The cleaning crew saw me coming with a luggage cart toward my room and didn'tove their cart out of my way. I had toove thier cart!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, OK
December 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was great!

We left the room around 10 am tuesday and arrived back at the room around 4 pm to find it exactly how we left it. For some reason it was not cleaned, bed made, etc. I called the front desk and they brought up a supply of towels.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michele from Woodway, TX
October 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Was easy to get to, clean and the room was huge!
No

Definitely would recommend and stay here again! My new favorite stop on travels!

Couple
Anthony from Solon, IA
June 15, 2013
Couple
4.0
Pool
Paid the extra money to use the pool the next morning after getting in a 4am.. Staff claimed they needed handicap stuff put in so was "Closed" . I complained about this and their only response was, well technically your not paying for room today.

Staff was not accommodating.

Family Traveling with Teens
Misty from Boerne, TX
June 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff very helpful.
Needed propane @ pool grill.

Very good.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Irving, TX
May 3, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location
NO!!!!

Need parking spaces for travel trailers or job trailers.

Couple
Michael from Sapulpa, OK
March 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
The rooms were great. The rooms were great and location. There was no one at front desk when we went to check out and had to wait for about 10 minutes before someone came.
Check out process no one at front desk.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mcalester
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mcalester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg