Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Marysville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Marysville in Marysville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Marysville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Marysville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
8606 36Th Ave Ne
Marysville, WA 98270

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Marysville in Marysville

# 1 of 4 hotels in Marysville
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Marysville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Marysville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Marysville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kevin from Whistler, Canada
December 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff were fantastic, the rooms were very clean.
Nothing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
December 7, 2014
9.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly
Pillows! Pillows were soft
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Ridge, Canada
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel is clean, in a great location, includes breakfast, gym & pool use a shuttle to the outlet mall & casino.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean and close to outlet mall.
Breakfast was extensive, but a bit too processed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I like the location. It is a pretty basic hotel. The staff are nice.
There were no towels in the pool. The bathroom did not have enough towels.
Group Traveler
Dennis from Sherwood Park, Canada
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It provides one of the best included continental breakfasts I've had for long time.
Absolutely nothing.

It is just excellent. I have no idea why it only has a 2.5 star rating, ... it should be at least 3.5!

Couple
Barbara from Armstrong, Canada
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean, pool and hottub. quiet and good mattresses.
parking for handicap was limited and as i am handicapped could find space later at night. also the pool tiles were very slippery. otherwise it was a perfect place to stay.
Couple
Kitak from Youngin, Republic Of Korea
October 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good Location. Very kind staff. Clean room.
A little bit noisy to have a deep sleep

Good place to go. I will choose again next time I come here.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
There was nothing to like...I don't normally have a bad attitude but the facility made the negative come out in me.
Was hard to contact anyone, I specifically asked for non smoking and the room smelled of heavy cigarette smoke-awful, bugs in the bathroom, carpet was sticky, no way i would use the bath tub and only took very quick showers, did not even wash my hair, bad

I would never use them again, I am female and I'm sure other females would agree that this was unsanitary accommodations. I was ignored when I asked to be changed into another room, I would NOT RECOMMEND. AWFUL, AWFUL, AWFUL...I would find other things to do before having to sleep there, a waste of my hard earned money!!!!! I travel allot and have much experience in accommodations. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Marysville
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Marysville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg