Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Marina

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Marina

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Marina Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
189 Seaside Circle
Marina, CA 93933

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Marina in Marina

# 4 of 9 hotels in Marina
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robby from Alameda, CA
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They messed up our reservation and gave our room to a different guest. They upgraded us to a suite, underneath the lobby/food area. We were not able to sleep.
Family Traveling with Teens
Yolanda from Daly City, CA
March 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
February 21, 2017
1.0
Location, spacious spa
A sub standard holiday inn. Cable was not working for the whole stay - 1 day. Phone was also not working. Had to wait for 20+ mins just for an omelette. I stayed in holiday in multiple times in past and really loved the experience, but not this time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
February 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
clean, they let me have a later check out, coffee in the lobby throughout the day, friendly staff
The ceiling in the room had some repair jobs in process, but really that isn't that big of a deal
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cayucos, CA
January 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Convenient location to freeway but can't hear it since it's a few blocks away. Street it's on is not busy either. Close to walmart for water gallons (we go through about one a day).
The room was extremely clean BUT it had a musty gross odor that I think was coming from he carpet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marina, CA
August 29, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Like the fact that it has breakfast. And that there's a person checking if the room was ok or not. Problem was the carpet but she couldn't really do anything with that issue.
The carpet was very dirty...definitely needs deep cleaning or replacement in my opinion.
Sonia from Sultana, CA
April 19, 2016
10.0
Rooms very clean, close to beach, Denny's around the corner n open 24-7 :)
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from San Jose, CA
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staffs are friendly. Breakfast is decent.
On the website it said there is an outdoor pool. But there is only a spa. The room & hall way are not clean. The room has bad smell. Phone is not working in the room. Closet without door. Refrigerator makes loud noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
the staff is courteous and informative, the room is big and clean. The sauna and hot tub spa are also good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The breakfast was really really bad. No fresh fruits. It was the worst breakfast in CA that I have had a hotel.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Marina
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.