Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mankato East

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mankato East

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mankato East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2051 Adams Street
Mankato, MN 56001

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mankato East in Mankato

# 3 of 15 hotels in Mankato
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mankato East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mankato East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mankato East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacrosse, IN
March 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel is beautiful and we really enjoyed our stay. Also, this hotel is close to lots of great places to eat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
February 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great Pool and good breakfast
- all was great
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, MN
January 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
very nice
no
Couple
Don from Bemidji, MN
August 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Superb!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsay from Shakopee, MN
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked that they had a seperate 1 ft depth pool for toddlers
The pool tiles they choose are very slippery. Found dust in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zumbrota, MN
August 14, 2013
Couple
6.0
location and room
breakfast had no coffee when I wen...exercise room was very poorly equipped..staff was slow

so so..most holiday inn expresses are better run

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hills, MN
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. They accommodated us by giving us a beautiful room that met our needs perfectly. GREAT!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spirit Lake, IA
July 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Awesome pool hot tub area, overlooked a lake and watched the sun set from the hot tub. Great breakfast.
The internet is somewhat slow, maybe 3G.

Gr8 motel, Loved everything about it but the internet, which was a little slow.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Virginia from Sauk Rapids, MN
June 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was clean and the location was good for us.
I was surprised for a relatively new hotel there was no option for movie rentals.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Osceola, WI
January 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I really liked the high ceilings in the rooms, very large rooms, and the smell was new and fresh. The breakfast was great. The pool was large, the hot tub was amazing - huge and perfect temperature. We really enjoyed it.
Everything was as good or better than expected.

The Hotel is close to shopping and restaurants. It is an 8 minute drive to Mankato State University. There is a new bowling alley, laser tag, and family entertainment across the street.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mankato East
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mankato East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.