Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mankato East

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mankato East in Mankato

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mankato East

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mankato East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2051 Adams Street
Mankato, MN 56001

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mankato East in Mankato

# 1 of 16 hotels in Mankato
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mankato East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mankato East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mankato East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zumbrota, MN
August 14, 2013
Couple
6.0
location and room
breakfast had no coffee when I wen...exercise room was very poorly equipped..staff was slow

so so..most holiday inn expresses are better run

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hills, MN
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. They accommodated us by giving us a beautiful room that met our needs perfectly. GREAT!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spirit Lake, IA
July 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Awesome pool hot tub area, overlooked a lake and watched the sun set from the hot tub. Great breakfast.
The internet is somewhat slow, maybe 3G.

Gr8 motel, Loved everything about it but the internet, which was a little slow.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Virginia from Sauk Rapids, MN
June 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was clean and the location was good for us.
I was surprised for a relatively new hotel there was no option for movie rentals.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Osceola, WI
January 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I really liked the high ceilings in the rooms, very large rooms, and the smell was new and fresh. The breakfast was great. The pool was large, the hot tub was amazing - huge and perfect temperature. We really enjoyed it.
Everything was as good or better than expected.

The Hotel is close to shopping and restaurants. It is an 8 minute drive to Mankato State University. There is a new bowling alley, laser tag, and family entertainment across the street.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mankato, MN
October 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice big hot tub and pool. Great place for kids to have fun.
Our tub did not drain.

This Holiday Inn Express was better than I expected. It was worth spending a few extra bucks.

Couple
Mark from Rapid City, SD
August 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
New
no ice machine on 1st floor?

New facility, well decorated, clean, quiet

Solo Traveler
Deb from Saint Michael, MN
September 29, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was spacious for two people, the beds comfortable, everything convenient.
There was no fan in the bathroom and for two women, having the mirror fogged up was not good.

Everything was very nice, clean and new. Everything worked, except the bathroom fan. It was quiet. I thought it was overpriced for what I've paid in the past few months but everything seemed overpriced in the town. The breakfast was nothing special. Everything was lukewarm and almost empty.

Senior Travelers
Harlen from Ellsworth, WI
February 27, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
Room decor, newness of the facility, helpfulness of staff
The continental breakfast was okay but I've had better at lesser hotels.

I hope to stay at this hotel again in the future.

Couple
Jason from Davenport, IA
August 4, 2010
Couple
10.0
I ejoyed the atmosphere
should have more than 1 computer to use
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mankato East
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mankato East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg