Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester-Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester-Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester-Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1298 South Porter Street
Manchester, NH 03103

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester-Airport in Manchester

# 9 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Five minutes to the excellent Manchester airport; hot breakfast included. Front staff very helpful.
Minor cleanliness issue, but overall nice stay and good value.
Couple
Sonja from Manchester, NH
March 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
I liked that the receptionist was nice and caring they were great at the front desk
Clean linen was never brought to my room nor did anyone come for the trash or the old linen..Also both days I was there the hot tub was down
Solo Traveler
Sheila from Colebrook, NH
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice continental breakfast. Free shuttle to airport, very punctual.
They forgot to "spring ahead" their clocks on Sunday so I never got my wake-up call on Monday. Thank goodness, I used the room alarm clock, then went to the front desk and reminded them to call anyone else who had asked for a wake-up call.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Dells, WI
March 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was quite satisfactory. The hotel staff was friendly and accomodating. The room was large and clean. The breakfast was excellant. It was easy to get to from the Manchester Airport. Close to a large mall and several good restaurants.
Solo Traveler
Tatiana from Greenfield, MA
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was really good. The omelettes were very tasty and everything looked fresh.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Wonderful breakfast, location, and nice rooms.
There were many people (at least 6 groups) staying with their dogs. I don't know if it's a pet-friendly hotel, or if they were service- or emotional-support animals, but it did make for some mornings waking up to barking. Could be an issue for allergies
Ross from Poughkeepsie, NY
October 30, 2014
10.0
Everything was great, clean rooms and accommodating staff. Great location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Keith A from Norwich, CT
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice place overall Clean, nice amenities and the free continental breakfast is very good and a lot to chose from.
The light blocking curtains don't close all the way to block out the street lighting.
Solo Traveler
Joshua from Branford, CT
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The breakfast was nice, had a good amount of things to choose from
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutland, VT
September 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The pool and the breakfast were awesome.
The air conditioner did not work, room would never go bellow 74...It was kind of warm. Sounded like people running around all night above me. Also childeren screaming right next to my room.

Hotel was good...just a bad room and a few bad guest. Bad sign when you are checking in and a guy is looking for a plunger at the front desk.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester-Airport
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Manchester-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.