Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Madison-Verona

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Madison-Verona in Verona

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Madison-Verona

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Madison-Verona Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
515 West Verona Avenue
Verona, WI 53593

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Madison-Verona in Verona

# 1 of 2 hotels in Verona
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Madison-Verona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Madison-Verona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Madison-Verona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moline, IL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was wonderful. The breakfast was wonderful. The 2.5 rating is not enough.
I wish there would have been a very visible lit sign facing Verona Ave as we passed the hotel twice at night. Traveling with a grandchild, next time instead of a King Suite, we will opt for the 2 queen beds as the couch bed was uncomfortable.
Couple
James from Osage Beach, MO
May 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, nice accommodations
No

Well kept modern hotel

Couple
Angela from South Milwaukee, WI
May 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent, it was an amazing place to stay everyone and everything was perfect.
Nothing I didn't like.

I'd recommend this place to everyone.

Solo Traveler
Jonathan from South Pasadena, CA
April 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Berlin, WI
November 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything about this hotel was great!!

The staff at this hotel was incredible! They made sure we had everything we needed for our stay and were so informative with our needs! What a great bunch of staff! I would come back just for the staff and the cleanliness. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! The hotel was close enough to downtown Madison but not to close. We loved it!

Business Traveler
Edward from Miami, FL
November 5, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff extremely helpfull, the housekeeping department thouroghly cleanned the room each and every time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Franksville, WI
September 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The front desk staff was extremely nice, and very accommodating. We were celebrating a special birthday and they went out of their way to make it very special.
Came home late after the nights stay and one of the beds hadn't been made and there were still newspapers laying around and used water cups. The bathroom vanity hadn"t been cleaned up. It seemed like the staff was afraid to touch anything.

Location was a little further from downtown than I had wanted and the housekeeping/room cleaning in between days lacked a bit. Otherwise everything else was very pleasant. The food was good, the front desk staff was outstanding I would recommend this hotel to anyone as long as back and forth to downtown wasn't a priority.

Couple
Isaac from Springfield, MO
September 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff were some of the most friendly I've ever encountered. Specifically the evening receptionists of our check in Friday 8/30
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crosse, WI
September 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Easy to find, very clean. Excellent continental breakfast.
Between 7:00 and 8:30 there were a lot of doors slamming shut. Probably because people did not take the time to make sure the door did not slam behind them.

Excellent place to stay.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Madison-Verona
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Madison-Verona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg