Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lufkin South

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lufkin South in Lufkin

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lufkin South

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lufkin South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4404 South First Street
Lufkin, TX 75901

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lufkin South in Lufkin

# 8 of 10 hotels in Lufkin
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lufkin South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lufkin South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lufkin South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Humble, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Theodore from Seattle, WA
April 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The cleanliness, breakfast, hottub, and the professionalism.
Need for more parking spaces for the hotel.

Excellent hotel that I would highly recommend.

Couple
Laurie from Kilgore, TX
October 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was wonderful, big, classy with a mini kitchen, a pull out sofa. We didn't need any of that but it was impressive. The free breakfast was the best we have had at any hotel and we travel quite a bit.

Great, awesome, classy, big, spacious room. Excellent breakfast. Clean, beautiful and worth the money.

Business Traveler
Rhonda from Anadarko, OK
September 5, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were all so very friendly and helpful. The location was nice and in a quiet spot yet handy to other places we needed to go tp.
No it was a great stay.
Business Traveler
Denise from Boerne, TX
July 12, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy of check-in.
The staff at the front desk was not too friendly.

Hotel is great for business travelers. I was disappointed to see the evening clerk leave her post, get in her car and leave, (a white HHR car) - came back within a few minutes, but parked right up front leaving spaces far away for travelers with luggage, etc. I would think staff would park further away or in designated spots to leave better locations for the guests. What would have happened if someone had an emergency during the time she left the building. ...read more

Business Traveler
Denise from Boerne, TX
June 26, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
The room.
Muddy parking lot due to construction.

It was above average. Vending machine prices were high $2.00 for a coke.

Business Traveler
Christine from Plano,TX
March 3, 2009
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice.
Not really anything to comment on.

Very nice and comfortable, will continue to use.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lufkin South
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lufkin South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg