Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland in Loveland

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
6092 East Crossroads Boulevard
Loveland, CO 80538

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland in Loveland

# 4 of 12 hotels in Loveland
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenwood Springs, CO
August 12, 2014
9.0
Room was clean, quite and very comfortable. Kids loved the slide.
When I asked to add sunday night they said that was fine and sundays are the cheapest night then tried to raise the rate by almost $40 we opted not to stay.
Carley from Casper, WY
August 11, 2014
8.0
King Kid room was unique and fun
Curtains did not shut all the way.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arriba, CO
March 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenience to conference I was attending. Friendliness of staff and cleanliness of the entire facility.
I normally don't need to use the computers within the facilities but this time, I had to and I spent the better part of an hour trying to get the computer to load the first pages of the internet. The 2nd computer wasn't able to print and could not be used

The manager for the day was Kelly and she was fantastic. I ended up having the documents faxed to the facility and Kelly faxed them to where I needed them to go.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Fort Collins, CO
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff helpful Pool area.
Double charged for room because reservations cancelled per hotel when check-in not completed night before due to unforeseen circumstances. Having to contact credit card company now to get reimbursement.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, OH
January 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Northglenn, CO
March 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a room right next to the pool and huge water slide. The kids lovliked that. We also loved that the workout room was next to the pool with glass walls facing the pool area. The full breakfast was a pleasant surprise!
The pool towels were a bit small, bring in towels from the room if you want a regular sized towel.

We loved the big water slide for the kids, the exersize room, and the wonderful breakfast. The breakfast saved us from having to take the kids out to eat for that meal! It is worth the price for a family outing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vince from Keenesburg, CO
March 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was excellent, family friendly, great pool area for the kids...

Hotel is just minutes away from event center, great dining in surrounding area

Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Casper, WY
November 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The breakfast was set up nicely!
I wasnt able to get the kind of room I wanted and I was there like 5 mins after check in

Ill check elese were before staying there again!

Couple
Brenda from Littleton, CO
July 26, 2012
Couple
7.0
The room and bathroom were immaculate; bed fairly comfortable; pillows too small.
The staff was only partially accommodating.

The slide advertized is only open Friday through Sunday from 4:00 - 9:00. We didn't know this at check-in. We had reserved a room with two queen beds and when we arrived we got a king bed with a sleeper sofa. We had our two children with us. There is a large age gap between them, and the two of them sleeping on the sleeper sofa represented a problem. No one could tell me why we didn't get our two queen beds and no one was interested in trying to fix it. In fact, staff, who was on duty when we arrived indicated when I phoned the front desk that he didn't know what happened and couldn't do anything to fix it. Even when I talked to someone else on duty the next morning, she could tell me what happened, but she was interested in doing anything to fix the issue of the beds and that we didn't get the room we wanted. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Wade from Aurora, CO
June 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was the best hotel I have had in my last 5 visits of hotels of this price range.
The elevator stopped working while we were there, but staff fixed quickly.

In our last 5 stays at this type, price range of hotels, this was the best experience. Everything was clean. The room was just getting finished as we came upstairs to it but the staff was friendly and then the updated room was perfect. No complaints.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg