Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview - North

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview - North

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview - North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
300 Tuttle Circle
Longview, TX 75605

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview - North in Longview

# 5 of 30 hotels in Longview
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview - North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview - North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christy from The Colony, TX
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again in the future.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallsville, TX
February 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The size of the room for the price that I paid, it was a average room that I could of payed for at a least expensive hotel, there was nothing extravagant about the room, it had a old smell to it, 1 of the lights wasnt working and it was to cramped up.
Couple
Ruben Jr from Converse, TX
September 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice hotel, but the accomodations/experience were not worth the $--- per night stay. After being in town, I'm sure that I could equal accomodations/experience somewhere else.
Couple
Linda from Henderson, TX
May 14, 2011
Couple
10.0
The lobby and room was clean. the staff was friendly.
Needs more parking.

It was a nice clean hotel with lots of extras.

Couple
Cody from Garland, TX
June 17, 2010
Couple
8.0
I really appreciated the wood work in the hotel (door, floors, framing, etc). I saw safari animals on 2nd floor. theme?
The front desk told us they would call when our room was ready. We never recieved notice.

Overall it was a pleasant stay. Service desk should keep their word when they say they will do something. They did however allow us to checkout at a later time to make up for the I convienience. One suggestion regarding the "theme" I mentioned previously, the safari animals kind of threw me off. There were no other signs in the building, that I noticed, that related to the statues. Add more exotic elements to complement the theme or remove the animals. They are a little out of place. LOVE THE WOODWORK! Very sleek and elegant. ...read more

Couple
Dale from Bloomburg, TX
June 4, 2010
Couple
9.0
The hotel staff were excellent. Greatly appreciated
The carpet in the room showed wear which was still minor.

The hotel staff kept us on track with directions and dining. Excellent job. Everyone we met were very helpful and made us feel comfortable with our choice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Katherine from Greer,SC
October 20, 2009
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff incredibly helpful and friendly, linens and beds very confortable, hotel newly remodeled.
Honestly, there is nothing.

Friendly, accomodating staff, fresh rooms, comfy beds and great linens, breakfast well-prepared, good pool, easy access computers for hotel guests, newly remodeled hotel nice to be in...great place to stay.

Couple
Michael from Louisville,CO
June 10, 2009
Couple
10.0
Convenient to where we needed to go.
Allowed noisy wedding group to play music loudly.

Great location & clean rooms. Good breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Delia from Dallas,TX
December 1, 2008
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff. Close to the mall. Great breakfast.
Required $50 deposit for incidentals.

Nice place to stay. Check out is at 11:00AM rather than noon like most hotels.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview - North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.