Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
900 South Access Road
Longview, TX 75602

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview in Longview

# 3 of 30 hotels in Longview
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
May 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
food
eggs
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Unionville, VA
February 14, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Run down falling apart. Had to have the staff let us in our rooms because the key card system was down. Elevator broke, dryer vent wasn't connected which cost me more money to get my clothes dried. Room was less then par. Elevator ceiling was falling down
Everything about this hotel is bad. DO NOT STAY IN THE HOTEL. Your stay in Texas will be ruined if you select this hotel. It is by far to WORST holiday in I have ever stayed at!
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsburg, WV
January 3, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
December 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and modern.
Verified Hotel Guest from Palestine, TX
July 8, 2015
9.0
The location & the hotel staff. the hotel front desk clerk was the best. He was so friendly & helpful with my issue.
The breakfast was not good.

Great place to stay for weekend getaway. I

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
February 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room, cleanliness and staff.
The noise next door and check out being so early. Also, the maids were banging on the door at 10am.
Business Traveler
John from Graham, TX
January 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean.
Hard to find the entrance at night.

What i expect from a holiday inn.

Bradley from Arlington, TX
September 23, 2014
10.0
Overall it was a nice motel and great staff
Cammode did not flush properly

Great access, nice property, very friendly staff, clean hallways, breakfast area and ice machines

Senior Travelers
Carol from Houston, TX
September 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The housekeeping staff does an excellent job cleaning the room everyday and the front desk staff was very friendly and courteous. We will be staying there every time we visit family members that live in Longview.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.