Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview in Longview

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
900 South Access Road
Longview, TX 75602

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview in Longview

# 1 of 29 hotels in Longview
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean.
Hard to find the entrance at night.

What i expect from a holiday inn.

Bradley from Arlington, TX
September 23, 2014
10.0
Overall it was a nice motel and great staff
Cammode did not flush properly

Great access, nice property, very friendly staff, clean hallways, breakfast area and ice machines

Senior Travelers
Carol from Houston, TX
September 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The housekeeping staff does an excellent job cleaning the room everyday and the front desk staff was very friendly and courteous. We will be staying there every time we visit family members that live in Longview.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel is located in an area great for business travel.
The from had crack in the ceiling in the bathroom. Look like water damage that was missed. Other wise the room itself was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
April 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was the best anywhere, without reservation, no pun intended. Handled a minor problem courteously and efficiently.
The entrance at the north end was difficult to use because of the short stairs to the parking area.

What a pleasant surprise! This hotel was selected by mistake. I thought I'd picked the one we normally use in Longview which was more convenient and familiar. On arrival the desk staff made us feel at ease. We unpacked in our room only to discover a problem that required us to move. The desk quickly set us up in another room. Rooms? large, clean, well kept. During our stay, every interaction with the staff was friendly and assuring. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling the interstate (I-20)who needs a dependable place to stay for a day or two. There are a number of hotels in this vicinity. Count this one as a top choice. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
April 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mary from Oakland, CA
March 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
conventiently located off hwy 20 and close to where we were going
There were no towel bars in the bathroom
Group Traveler
Denise from Abilene, TX
January 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything about this hotel met my expectations.
A refrigerator would have been nice. Also there was a receipt under my door the morning of checkout. This receipt was evidently for priceline because the amount I paid priceline was more than what was listed on the receipt.
Solo Traveler
Carol from Bozeman, MT
December 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
won't go there again
Squeaky fan was very annoying. Gave a different room but the windows were so fogged up between the glass you couldn't see out. No refridg in room.

WOn't use this hotel again. Squeaky fan, fogged up windows so bad you couldn't see out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
November 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff very accommodating, friendly and welcoming. Hostess for breakfast was exceptionally helpful to guest. She took great pride in her work and demonstrated it. first room check in to the heater did not work, desk clerk remedied the situation.

Standard of what I would expect from Holiday Express, however staff elevated my expectations to higher level.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg