Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2235 North Main Street
Logan, UT 84341

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan in Logan

# 1 of 13 hotels in Logan
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gunnison, UT
November 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Quick, friendly staff!
The bed was a bit firm for my taste, but other than that, it was just fine.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ammon, ID
February 29, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast and the hotel was nice. Location was perfect for what we were there for.
Was not happy about the cleaning of the room. My son found a Coors Beer can by the bed and we were worried the bed sheets had not been changed.The main reason we picked the hotel was for the pool, but it was out of service when we went and sign was wrong
Couple
Jeanne from United States, WY
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient Location
Solo Traveler
Cody from Taylorsville, UT
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was nice and the beds were soft. The only problem was that the TV didn't work and that's cause the guests before me had stolen the HDMI cable but Hotel Employee was awesome in Heloing U.S. figure it out
The TV didn't work
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, UT
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, modern, and great staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
July 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's snazzy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Afton, WY
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Pretty decor.
I was charged more than my receipt said. We came in the room to a smell and there was old food in the refrigerator. Obviously not cleaned out. The bathroom garbage had not been changed... For the price it was DEFINITELY NOT worth it!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, UT
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked how easy it was to check in, not be bothered during the stay and the easy check out process. I also liked the friendly staff!!))
I couldn't stay longer!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Loved the bed - very comfortable. And the towels - clean and fluffy. Awesome that I could bring my dog - $25 fee.
Pretty clean. There was a used plastic fork sitting on the floor so it wasn't cleaned thoroughly - but bed and bathroom were clean. Pool was out of order.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Sheridan, WY
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Front desk personal very helpful...friendly
Pool out of order...kids were bummed
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.