Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Livingston

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Livingston

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Livingston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
120 South Point Lane
Livingston, TX 77351

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Livingston in Livingston

# 2 of 6 hotels in Livingston
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Livingston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Livingston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Livingston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
December 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, OK
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
My room was great, clean and comfortable. My housekeeper left a nice note and mint.
The front desk lady was extremely rude, never smiled, did not acknowledge me when I walked in. And the worst part was that the girl did not ask for any identification to prove that I was the real me. I am not okay with that.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff were very courteous and helpful. Very friendly. Breakfast was available until 10:30 each morning - later than many hotels. That meant that I could sleep a little later and still have time to eat. The room was clean and comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Samuel from San Antonio, TX
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
By far one of the best places I've stayed at. Everyone was very friendly. Good breakfast and location
Na
Business Traveler
Danny from Mt Vernon, TX
May 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Beds were comfortable
Every ice machine was broken.
Couple
Roberto from El Paso, TX
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING!, but mainly the way the staff treats you all the time.
Business Traveler
Debra from Mission, TX
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Fabulous breakfast bar.
WIFI was really pokey in the evenings when everyone was on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, TX
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rhonda from Winnie, TX
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved the amount of choices we had for the breakfast. Very good selection and wonderful tasting. Best quick breakfast I've ever had!
Nothing
Couple
Becky from Palestine, TX
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Livingston
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Livingston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.