Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Livingston

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Livingston in Livingston

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Livingston

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Livingston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
120 South Point Lane
Livingston, TX 77351

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Livingston in Livingston

# 2 of 6 hotels in Livingston
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Livingston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Livingston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Livingston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Quiet location, food within walking distance
Our handicapped room made me feel like I was living in Munchkin-land. Although it didn't appear full, staff said no move was possible. Shower difficult to use. A couple bugs (not bad ones), like outside window had been left open.

We stayed here a couple years ago during renovation and were impressed by the outstanding staff and perfect cleanliness. This time, the desk staff scowled and my wife was upset with all the men standing around drinking beer in the parking lot (though these guys WORK and were absolutely no problem). I hated the handicapped room we were assigned, but otherwise would gladly stay again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Onalaska, TX
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Front desk staff very nice esp on check in day wish I had got her name to call as she was very helpfull
Need to make sure patrons use a clean plate and children do not serve themselves as they are not mindfull of cleanliness and are below the sneeze guard
Solo Traveler
Ann from Dallas, TX
March 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean room.
Accessibility from the freeway and very poor signage and directions.

Clean, good breakfast and coffee. You'd better know how to get there otherwise you'll never find it!

Business Traveler
Roxie from El Paso, TX
March 7, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was phenomenal. Everyone was friendly, welcoming and accommodating.
The location of the hotel was a little off of the beaten path.

The hotel staff is very professional, helpful and welcoming. My entire team felt at home while in Livingston. Breakfast was awesome and the hotel and rooms were impeccable.

Couple
Kate from Seabrook, TX
March 1, 2012
Couple
9.0
Rooms are always clean. The staff is very friendly.

We stay at this location frequently and are always pleased with the entire experience. The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean and neat. The breakfast surpasses expectations for a hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Toledo, OH
March 1, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent, friendly staff. Plenty of room in the breakfast area.
There was a heat pump outside the room that was noisy and cycled on and off.

We've stayed here several times over the past few years. Each time our room has been clean and comfortable. The staff is exceptionally friendly.

Business Traveler
Mark from St Charles, IL
February 4, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast. Excellent staff. Nice clean room.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cassie from Warrensburg, MO
January 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were so friendly--really made us feel welcome and at home. Great people!

I cannot say enough about the staff at this hotel. Each time we entered or left the women working greeted us with a smile and kind words. The breakfast was great and they waited on us wonderfully!

Couple
Katherine from Seabrook, TX
December 28, 2011
Couple
8.0
Convenience items in the room, fridge, microwave, coffee. Multiple outlets for computers.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Livingston
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Livingston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg