Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lincoln-Roseville Area

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lincoln-Roseville Area in Lincoln

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lincoln-Roseville Area

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lincoln-Roseville Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
155 Ferrari Ranch Road
Lincoln, CA 95648

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lincoln-Roseville Area in Lincoln

# 1 of 2 hotels in Lincoln
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lincoln-Roseville Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lincoln-Roseville Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lincoln-Roseville Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Murrieta, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice place, and we have stayed in many hotels before.
No
Solo Traveler
Mario from Granite Bay, CA
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jack from Loma Linda, CA
July 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Danny from Antioch, CA
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was convenient to everything we needed
The rooms are a bit small

Clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Todd from Anaheim, CA
June 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Fremont, CA
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff assured me I had a room ready for me even though I was running late due to traffic. Once my wife and I arrived, we were given a nice big room with two couches, work area refrigerator microwave and large very comfortable bed. Terrific setting.
No complaints at all.

Staff was excellent and very accommodating. We forgot razors and shaving cream and they supplied them for us. We got in late and ended up sleeping late. They had our room cleaned well after housekeeping was done. Overall, this was a wonderful experience, especially since we were celebrating a wedding anniversary. My wife is very hard to please and she was all smiles the whole time. Thanks you Holiday Inn management and staff for making our stay so memorable ! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Linda from Las Vegas, NV
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was plenty big and very safe. I also enjoyed the fact that a big breakfast was available for free too. Great location, easy off and on freeway.
The tub was not cleaned out all the way, but the only issue!

I was very pleased and quite happy to see such a great place to stay. I was very surprised that such a nice place was only rated 2 1/2 stars. Deserves a much better rating.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Westlake Village, CA
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great beds!
No.

Great beds, clean rooms, well priced with a pleasant staff. What's not to like?

Couple
Alana from Sacramento, CA
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were extremely large and very comfortable. I also enjoyed the shuttle service to Thunder Valley Casino.
I had some problems with extra charges to my credit card, and had to call to get them corrected.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lincoln-Roseville Area
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lincoln-Roseville Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg