Hotels in Lincoln

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lincoln-Roseville Area

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lincoln-Roseville Area

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lincoln-Roseville Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
155 Ferrari Ranch Road
Lincoln, CA 95648

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lincoln-Roseville Area in Lincoln

# 1 of 2 hotels in Lincoln
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lincoln-Roseville Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lincoln-Roseville Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lincoln-Roseville Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Westlake Village, CA
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great beds!
No.

Great beds, clean rooms, well priced with a pleasant staff. What's not to like?

Couple
Alana from Sacramento, CA
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were extremely large and very comfortable. I also enjoyed the shuttle service to Thunder Valley Casino.
I had some problems with extra charges to my credit card, and had to call to get them corrected.
Family Traveling with Teens
Terry from Bakersfield, CA
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was above and beyond the star rating everything was great
No

Looks newly built therefore nothing negative to report everything worked.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
Rooms were clean and spacious.
Room was not ready at check in time. Check in time was 3:00 we did not get in our room until 6:00! Very very irritating. No attempt by their staff to rectify the situation. We asked to have the manager call us and 4 days later, still no call!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madera, CA
December 30, 2013
Couple
6.0
could not get into room due to the key not working after three different keys. found out the lock needed new batteries. The couple next to us were extremely loud. we were moved to another room that was not what I had reserved. The next night ok

It was quite loud. people were up all night talking.

Couple
Steve from Paradise, CA
December 16, 2013
Couple
5.0
Conveniently located
Yes, the hotel billed me for television service. I have never been charged for using the television !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That was absurd

They must be desperate

Couple
John from Redding, CA
December 3, 2013
Couple
4.0
Price was way too high -- I got taken and will NEVER use Priceline.com again! Breakfast was very poor -- no variety -- way too overpriced.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 9, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
staff
The cookies were great but the food was awful.
Senior Travelers
Sherry from Redding, CA
October 24, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
They had a shuttle to the casino. That was VERY HELPFUL.
No
Senior Travelers
George from Torrance, CA
September 6, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
This hotel is close to where we like to go.
For the past few stays we have used Priceline and expected to have two beds in a room, but they said our reservation is only for one bed. For the next reservation, how can we specify "two beds" we always want.

This hotel exceeds my expectation.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lincoln-Roseville Area
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lincoln-Roseville Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg