Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites -Limon

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites -Limon in Limon

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites -Limon

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites -Limon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
803 Highway 24
Limon, CO 80828

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites -Limon in Limon

# 1 of 6 hotels in Limon
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites -Limon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites -Limon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites -Limon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Bill from Bryan, TX
July 1, 2014
9.0
Clean,comfortable room with good amenities.
Highway access was not clearly marked.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
May 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Charlene from Amarillo, TX
April 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mary from Windsor, CA
April 6, 2014
10.0
The staff was incredibly welcoming and the room was clean and comfortable.
Booking through Priceline. Before I checked in, I asked what the best rate was I could get; it was less than Priceline.
Business Traveler
Billy from Snowmass, CO
January 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location,very friendly staff,perfect room,and the best continental breakfast I've ever had!
NO

I was only there for one night this trip but will be back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Tulsa, OK
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nicest, probably cleanest in small town.
Noise. Room given was next to elevator. No sleep. towel rack in bathroom noisy all night due to elevator vibrations.
Couple
Barbara from Pueblo, CO
November 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
very comfortable.everything was really nice
Check in staff was not friendly. Met needs but did not seem happy or nice about it

Everything was great! Comfortable beds. Good breakfast bar.great breakfast room.w

Business Traveler
David from Draper, UT
October 9, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
nice hotel
no

nice hotel. lived up to its rating and more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holts Summit, MO
September 1, 2013
Couple
5.0
We liked the breakfast in the morning.
Not very comfortable bed. I saw two bugs in the room. I am not sure if they came in from the window because the room was clean.

Not a great room for the price. Lumpy queen bed, very thin blanket/comforter. This was more like axxx not xxx. Those two bugs I saw really bothered me. Room was clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
April 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and quiet

It was a great place for a quick overnight stop. Clean, comfortable room and good breakfast.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites -Limon
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites -Limon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg