Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites -Limon

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites -Limon

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites -Limon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
803 Highway 24
Limon, CO 80828

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites -Limon in Limon

# 1 of 6 hotels in Limon
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites -Limon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites -Limon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites -Limon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmore City, OK
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Sedalia, MO
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel only had one breakfast server and he couldn't keep up. The pancake machine wouldn't work and they kept running out of items. Also, the trash needed to be taken out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, MO
February 12, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Adam from Fort Smith, AR
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
They let me check out late because I was stranded due to car trouble and they did not have a shuttle bus but one of the front desk workers gave me a ride in his personal car
Na
Solo Traveler
Brian from Maple Grove, MN
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean,quiet, perfect place to stop in Limon which is kinda in the middle of nowhere!
No complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinedale, WY
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Parking. It didn't seem like there was enough parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Idaho Springs, CO
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was great! The people that work there were awesome! The continental breakfast was the the best tasting with the largest selection I've ever encountered!
The pool was broken, and we actually booked this place using the pool as a BIG factor. But Murphy ' s law... Also, the water out there tastes absolutely horrible! It would have been nice to have some water bottles at the ready when we needed it.
Couple
Linda from Tyler, TX
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were greeted warmly upon arrival... the room was spotless... an issue with a noisy neighbor was resolved immediately. Décor throughout the hotel was tasteful, updated and welcoming.
Breakfast was minimal, otherwise, no other comments.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gregory, SD
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Our room was beautiful and huge. It was perfect to set up our pack n play for our little ones. The bathroom as super spacious and clean.
The staff at the front desk when we checked in was very rude and made us wait while she was doing something on the computer with her back to us. She just kind of waved her hand at us and said she would be a moment. The drain in the bathroom was messed up

Great place to stay!

Bill from Bryan, TX
July 1, 2014
9.0
Clean,comfortable room with good amenities.
Highway access was not clearly marked.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites -Limon
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites -Limon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg