Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lexington Nw-The Vineyard

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lexington Nw-The Vineyard

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lexington Nw-The Vineyard Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
351 Vineyards Crossing
Lexington, NC 27295

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lexington Nw-The Vineyard in Lexington

# 1 of 6 hotels in Lexington
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lexington Nw-The Vineyard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lexington Nw-The Vineyard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lexington Nw-The Vineyard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cadwell, GA
April 27, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
It was in a very safe location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grimesland, NC
April 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location--near a winery and in a quiet location
No
Couple
Debbie from East Canton, OH
February 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel was conveniently located right off the highway, beautiful setting by a vineyards and shopping center. The rooms were nice size and the shower pressure was awesome. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The beds were very comfortable.
Business Traveler
Jim from Milford, CT
October 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was super friendly & helpful. Room was very clean!
No, Hotel was great!
Solo Traveler
Adan from Raleigh, NC
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location is very close to winery
Verizon service is terrible inside the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Front desk clerk when we checked in was awesome! Can't remember his name, but very friendly and courteous to me and my wife. Excellent service!
Family Traveling with Teens
Frances from Sarasota, FL
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were incredibly helpful
There was no options for eating in the local
Couple
Joseph from Farmingville, NY
May 31, 2013
Couple
6.0
View and size of room.
Balcony had no chairs.Breakfest not much of a selection area not cleaned enough by coffee station.elevator not cleaned at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Los Alamos, NM
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast was good and the breakfast staff was friendly. The breakfast hours were great (6-10AM). The hotel location was convenient to our family in Lexington.
Cleaning staff could have been better - they didn't clean our room the first day and weren't particularly friendly. They seemed reluctant to leave enough shampoo (1 small bottle for 4 of us), and some days we had 2 or 3 bath towels instead of 4.

Solid hotel, although probably not quite what we expect with a Holiday Inn Express. The biggest drawback was the cleaning staff - room was not cleaned one day - other days we didn't have enough towels or shampoo for the four of us in the room, even though they left plenty of lotion and conditioner. We went out and bought our own shampoo. There were several sticky spots in the public spaces that didn't get cleaned up the entire time we were there (4 nights). The pool was nice. The location is pretty remote from anything, so unless you have a car, there's nothing to do, e.g., restaurants, shopping, drug store, ... ...read more

Business Traveler
Louise from Telluride, CO
May 3, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Fresh, clean and updated interior. Adjacent to Childress Vineyards. Friendly staff.
The girls at the reception desk gave some pretty vague directions when we were detoured from our original route due to road construction. They tried, though!

Had a great stay at this hotel! Property was adjacent to a beautiful vineyard, and although we didn't have a view of it, those that did must have really enjoyed it. Hotel was clean, updated and had a friendly staff. Nice breakfast in the morning. Comfortable beds and free Wi-fi. I probably wouldn't stay in Lexington again, there's not much going on there, but if I did, I would definitely return to this hotel. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lexington Nw-The Vineyard
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lexington Nw-The Vineyard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.