Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lexington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lexington

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lexington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2605 Plum Creek Parkway
Lexington, NE 68850
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lexington in Lexington

# 1 of 5 hotels in Lexington
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lexington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lexington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grundy Center, IA
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Modern hotel with all the amenities. Friendly staff, even on a very busy day!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Genoa, NE
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast bar
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Updated clean motel and room. Excellent breakfast. Nice that there was free beer and wine in the early evening for guests. Did not use pool or exercise room but would have if time would have allowed
Would have been nice to have a bar on the premises so we did not have to find one later in the evening to socialize with friends we had traveled with. Not a deal breaker though in staying here
Adam from Farmington, MI
August 21, 2014
7.0
Felt very new and updated. Very clean as well. Breakfast area was very nice too.
The Nebraska bugs were a bit off-putting, but not a big deal. The front desk clerk seemed over-worked, and I suspect she might have been the only employee in the hotel when we checked in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Smithton, IL
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved that the pool and hot tub were open 24 hours.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Center City, IA
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very quick and efficient check-in.
Hot tub wasn't working. Disappointed after long drive.
Group Traveler
Amber from Council Bluffs, IA
July 11, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean and remodeled
Not as many choices at breakfast as other holiday inns

Clean, great customer service, and nicely remodeled since our last stay last year.

Tammy from Honey Creek, IA
May 24, 2012
6.0
Warm pool.
Hard bed thin blankets.

All and all good except bed.

Couple
Danielle
July 30, 2008
Couple
8.0
Clean room and friendly staff.
Some sort of little beetles kept coming in from some where.

I don't like to travel, but this room was very nice and clean, the staff was friendly and the free breakfast was good.

Senior Travelers
Marlene
May 25, 2007
Senior Travelers
2.0
Room size.
Our room was not cleaned one of the days we were there.

Breakfast room was good; fitness center lacked a lot, beds just mediocre.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lexington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.