Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lehtbridge

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lehtbridge in Lethbridge

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lehtbridge

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lehtbridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
120 Stafford Drive South
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4W4

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lehtbridge in Lethbridge

# 11 of 22 hotels in Lethbridge
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lehtbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lehtbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lehtbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very helpful when we locked ourselves out of car. Room was a good size.
Breakfast area was crowded. Did not restock toilet paper though we were clearly running low. Had to ask for some.

Kids enjoyed breakfast and pool. Room was clean.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 24, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to my business venue.
Hot tub wasn't working, wasn't very clean at the bottom, etc. Beds were very uncomfortable.

Compared to the other Holiday Inn's I have stayed in (including many Holiday Inn Express') this one was far below what I was expecting. Dingy and dated this place could use some renos.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Calgary, Canada
September 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free parking, free internet, free breakfast, and pool with water slide.
Solo Traveler
Ian from Sturgeon County, Canada
November 5, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, clean and quiet rooms.
Nothing

Clean, quiet, with accommodating staff. Lobby breakfast was OK, however had if it had been a restaurant not free meal I would have been disappointed with the quality of the food. This hotel was on the expensive side, but I'd use it again should the need arise.

Solo Traveler
Linda from Indian Head, Canada
July 12, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel met my expectations.
The breakfast was not as good as we have seen at other Holiday Inn Express Hotels.

Holiday Inn Express Hotels are usually pretty good and this one is no exception, except for the breakfast which was fine.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andi from Sherwood Park, Canada
May 31, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool had a nice water slide and the room was very clean
Downtown Lethbridge location seemed a little rough

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The pool and slide were great for the kids and the room was very clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stacey from Medicine Hat,Canada
November 19, 2009
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Cinnamon buns were bad this time usually they are really good.
Group Traveler
Gail from Spruce Grove,Canada
October 11, 2009
Group Traveler
8.0
The queen suite was small, the couch bed was uncomfortable.

The kids loved the pool and slide but I found the hot tub too cool. Towels have been used so much (hard,over-bleached). The staff went over and above to help us out but it was not worth the money. I stopped using holiday in awhile ago because it was run down and noisy and with the undated rooms and advertising I thought I would give it a try again.

Group Traveler
William from Drumheller,Canada
October 8, 2009
Group Traveler
7.0
Heater/air conditioner very loud starting & stopping.

Price of this hotel was considerably higher than U.S. hotels. We just completed a 10 day trip and staying in hotels every night. Toilet running had to lift back to stop the running water.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lehtbridge
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lehtbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg