Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lehtbridge

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lehtbridge

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lehtbridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
120 Stafford Drive South
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4W4

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lehtbridge in Lethbridge

# 2 of 21 hotels in Lethbridge
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lehtbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lehtbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lehtbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elrose, Canada
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast is fabulous. The staff opens a meeting room so there are lots of tables. Coffee hot chocolate and tea available all day and night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean.
No movie rentals or tv guide.
Business Traveler
Rod from Edmonton, Canada
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Hot concierge
Horrible parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
July 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Courtney from Calgary, Canada
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was fantastic! They were very helpful through our entire stay!
Not quite enough parking
Couple
Maria from Stony Plain, Canada
May 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location is great. Beautiful hotel
The room we stayedcin room 422 king suitexwas great except the bar or patio bar was quite noisy until three in the morning people outside on patio and in parking lot
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very helpful when we locked ourselves out of car. Room was a good size.
Breakfast area was crowded. Did not restock toilet paper though we were clearly running low. Had to ask for some.

Kids enjoyed breakfast and pool. Room was clean.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 24, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to my business venue.
Hot tub wasn't working, wasn't very clean at the bottom, etc. Beds were very uncomfortable.

Compared to the other Holiday Inn's I have stayed in (including many Holiday Inn Express') this one was far below what I was expecting. Dingy and dated this place could use some renos.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Calgary, Canada
September 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free parking, free internet, free breakfast, and pool with water slide.
Solo Traveler
Ian from Sturgeon County, Canada
November 5, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, clean and quiet rooms.
Nothing

Clean, quiet, with accommodating staff. Lobby breakfast was OK, however had if it had been a restaurant not free meal I would have been disappointed with the quality of the food. This hotel was on the expensive side, but I'd use it again should the need arise.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lehtbridge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lehtbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.