Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon in Lebanon

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
826 S Cumberland Street
Lebanon, TN 37087

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon in Lebanon

# 1 of 10 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Allan from Sherwood Park, Canada
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff , comfortable beds and an remarkable breakfast with a variety of obtions !
Internet was hard to get on .

A very comfortable ,updated hotel .

Couple
Rodney from Memphis, TN
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very helpful and great atmosphere at the hotel.
Need more gym materials at facility.

Overall great experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downey, CA
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The peaceful environment and prompt cleanliness.
The water pressure for the shower and the slow elevator.

Love the location.

Group Traveler
Janice from Hopkinsville, KY
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness, the staff was excellent, very friendly and was always met with a smile and felt as if I were home. Great place to stay and I would highly recommend it to anyone.
NO
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Juliet, TN
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The housekeeper never removed the used plastic glasses during the stay, and she failed to empty the ice bucket and leave us with clean plastic liner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Paducah, KY
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly.
The priceline price was actually higher than the hotel price. Better off just booking at the hotel. They won't give you the "best price guarantee" if you check in, which was crap.

The hotel was nice. A 25 minute drive from St. Louis. Convenient location to the Lebanon outlet mall. However I would recommend just booking at the hotel rather than Priceline so you don't overpay as I did.

Larry from Lebanon, VA
September 18, 2013
1.0
Was not able to make the trip due to my family member traveling for treatment was hospitalized in critical condition. Unlike the Holiday Inn in Little Rock Arkansas. Would not work with me on a cancelation. Will not be using Price line or Lebanon Tn, hote
Group Traveler
Kathy from Mesquite, TX
March 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
We loved this hotel. The staff was so friendly and offered us water and cookies upon arrival, the room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast was awesome and there were plenty of carts so we didn't have to carry our luggage to the room.
We could not find one thing bad to say about our stay here.

When we first walked in, we were greeted by friendly staff who offered us a bottle of water, not only upon arrival, but when we left as well. There were also 4 different kinds of homemade cookies we could choose from. Our room was spacious and clean and felt as if it had been updated. Being right off the highway, we worried about traffic noise but we did not hear a sound during our stay. The beds and pillows were comfortable and we had a great nights sleep. The next morning we had breakfast in their dining area which was comfortable and peaceful as it had a wall of windows at the back where we sat and watched it snow. And the food was great - scrambled eggs, bacon, biscuits & gravy, pancakes, bagels, muffins, cereal, fruit. I would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Patrick from Chattanooga, TN
September 10, 2012
Business Traveler
Clean, good breakfast.
All was good. We had some issues with internet access.

Clean, looks new. Reasonable rates.

Couple
Rebecca And Jerry from Southaven, MS
June 12, 2011
Couple
8.0

Very Clean, Comfortable and Spacious. Also very quiet, we didn't even hear our neighbors.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg