Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
826 S Cumberland Street
Lebanon, TN 37087

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon in Lebanon

# 1 of 10 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
They did not clean the rooms the first morning. We had to tell the night clerk the cleaning staff didn't clean our rooms. They did clean them the next morning. I paid good money to stay for three nights I except clean rooms and beds made.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
April 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absolutely nothing positive to say about this hotel...ESPECIALLY the staff!!!
Staff was completely unaccommodating & extremely rude!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Peterstown, WV
April 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Right off the interstate.
It's a little hard to find the road to get to it.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Haubstadt, IN
March 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Nice large room, comfortable and quiet. Good tv.
It was a handicapped room which was not what we asked for. We asked if another room was available but was told all rooms were booked. Also, asked for a king size bed if available and was told there was none available. The hotel was almost deserted.
Solo Traveler
Jeff from Sergeant Bluff, IA
February 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashley, IL
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and complimentary breakfast is awesome!
No negatives. We didn't use the pool or fitness center, so don't know how they are. Enjoyed our stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferguson, MO
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the pool in November
It was a difficult spot to get into/ out of with traffic
Couple
Gary from Belton, MO
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast area was also very clean, well kept and the food was pretty good.
Business Traveler
Alvaro from Huntersville, NC
October 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Rarely in this type of hotel property's, you can go as high as I just did. But it is a jewel that I must correspond to. They are just doing their job right. Thank you for a pleasant stay!
Solo Traveler
Gary from Bluff City, TN
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
the vgentelman that checked my in I think his -terrific guy with great dining advice
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.