Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon in Lebanon

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2205 East Cumberland Street
Lebanon, PA 17046

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon in Lebanon

# 1 of 5 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tristan from St Petersburg, FL
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, PA
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was excellent. Many healthy options.
Curtness of only 1 staff member. Others were excellent

Every part of public areas were very clean an new looking. Also would rather pay one price, even if a bit higher, and have everything included. Other hotels nickel and dime you with extras.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Hesperia, MI
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about the hotel was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. And the rooms were clean.
The location was not the best. You had to drive about 3 miles to go to a restaurant that was not fast food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sendy from Union City, NJ
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rikki from Whitehall, PA
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Complimentary breakfast, indoor pool and location.
After our room was cleaned the first time we came back in to the room and found the cleaning staff had left some garbage that was not ours on the floor. A beer bottle cap and pack of unopened cigarettes which my children found.

Overall fantastic hotel and wonderful staff! Would definitely book with them again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
January 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff members were very helpful and knowledgeable.
The caliber of the room was not what I expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Linden, NJ
October 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
all of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
no
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkton, MD
August 12, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
the breakfast was fantastic!! People were very friendly.
This was not the hotels fault - but I didn't realize it was so far away from the Giant Center in Hershey, PA. It took almost 45 minutes to get there from the Giant Center.

Very nice. Great breakfast. Clean and very friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Ontario, NY
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The breakfast was awesome!!A Pet friendly hotel, they tried to accomodate us in any way possible!
we thought we were getting a standard room with 2 double beds normally we would of like the king bed but this time we had our adult children with us and needed the extra bed. It took forever, over 2 hours to check in.. waiting on a fax from priceline

Hotel was clean and tried to do anything they could to help. The breakfast was outstanding had different items both days we stayed

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
November 8, 2012
Couple
5.0
The lady on duty at the time of checkin was not the person you would want to represent your business, she was obviously overwhelmed with the check-in process and did not understand third party pay process. In our room there was still trash in the bathroom

Did not meet the usual standards of a Holiday Inn express

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg