Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon in Lebanon

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2205 East Cumberland Street
Lebanon, PA 17046

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon in Lebanon

# 1 of 5 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Carmel, PA
October 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed quality and cleanliness rivalled the Ritz.
The worst of the experience was the coffee in the room.
Bruce from Roselle Park, NJ
August 30, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinsdale, MA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Not much. Just your average hotel.
Strange smell in the hall and room. Too expensive for location. My stay in Arlington was cheaper.

Room wasn't thoroughly cleaned before we checked in. There was a used towel in the closet along with packaging from clothes I would assume. There was also a chewing tobacco pouch left of the TV cabinet. I don't know if it was used or not.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsay from Ridley Park, PA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was wonderful. Rooms were clean the the indoor pool was great for the kids. Breakfast was fantastic.
We had a non smoking room but it seemed like someone had either smoke in the room prior to our stay, or we were right over a smoking room. We could smell cigarettes coming from the bathroom area.
Business Traveler
Tristan from St Petersburg, FL
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, PA
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was excellent. Many healthy options.
Curtness of only 1 staff member. Others were excellent

Every part of public areas were very clean an new looking. Also would rather pay one price, even if a bit higher, and have everything included. Other hotels nickel and dime you with extras.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Hesperia, MI
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about the hotel was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. And the rooms were clean.
The location was not the best. You had to drive about 3 miles to go to a restaurant that was not fast food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sendy from Union City, NJ
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rikki from Whitehall, PA
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Complimentary breakfast, indoor pool and location.
After our room was cleaned the first time we came back in to the room and found the cleaning staff had left some garbage that was not ours on the floor. A beer bottle cap and pack of unopened cigarettes which my children found.

Overall fantastic hotel and wonderful staff! Would definitely book with them again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
January 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff members were very helpful and knowledgeable.
The caliber of the room was not what I expected.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg