Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lawrenceville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lawrenceville in Lawrenceville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lawrenceville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lawrenceville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
520 John B. Wilson Court
Lawrenceville, GA 30045

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lawrenceville in Lawrenceville

# 3 of 8 hotels in Lawrenceville
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lawrenceville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lawrenceville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, TN
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free continental breakfast was the best I've ever had at a hotel. So many hot food options & healthy ones too. Well-stocked! The room was clean and very accommodating. Shower had great water pressure and was very nice. We will definitely stay again.
No

Excellent choice for the price and we will stay again the next time we're in town.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galloway, OH
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The public spaces were nicely decorated an inviting
No

Great location. Safe feel. Working with Priceline had a few hitches but staff overcame them. Nice size room. Super comfy bed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Zephyrhills, FL
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It's so clean and close to so much that Lawrenceville has to offer. The suites are very large and very comfortable. We have stayed here 3 times and it's perfect for us.
The breakfast items are good and a little different each day but you have to get in there early, otherwise you won't get to eat. It is stocked early and they don't seem to replenish, when it's gone, it's gone.

Very roomy, with a nice big TV and kitchen area. They have planned this one out very well and we will be back this Summer.

Couple
Shakira from Homewood, AL
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean. The staff was warm and pleasant. The complimentary breakfast was good. The hotel was about 40 minutes from downtown Atlanta and central to all other shops, mall, entertainment and eateries.
My only suggestion would be to have more A/C vents closer to the sleepling are. When the cooling unit was on, the living area space was freezing but the side by the bed was burning hot. I made the room somewhat uncomfortable.

The staff was more than accomadating. Very professional and knowledgable about their surroundings.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Prattville, AL
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Reasonably priced, clean, well maintained, & AWESOME water pressure in the shower!
The bed wasn't "uncomfortable" but it wasn't the best I've slept on. Also, the two sinks (bathroom and one in the kitchenette) barely had any water pressure & water never got hot.

The hotel was clean, located near Sugarloaf Mills Mall & Medieval Times. The hotel was also quiet. I was concerned that our room shared a wall with a the elevator, but I didn't hear the noise at all.

Couple
Peter from Greer, SC
December 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
The free morning breakfast was nice. Good selection and well stocked. They had an employee there to make sure everyone had sufficient meals.
I understand trying to keep cost down, but the hallway to the room had the thermostat set on 58 degrees. That's just a little too low in my view.

The location was good for us. The room was very nice. lots of towels, pillows and blankets. Breakfast had a good selection and well stocked. front desk employees were friendly. Will use again when we return to visit family.

Couple
Jes from Huntingburg, IN
July 16, 2013
Couple
1.0
The cable was crap and they reused Sheets and the thermostat was broke. When we told the about the cable they never fixed it !!!
The cable was crap and they reused Sheets and the thermostat was broke. When we told the about the cable they never fixed it !!! And the breakfast absolutely sucked

The cable was crap and they reused Sheets and the thermostat was broke. When we told the about the cable they never fixed it !!!

Group Traveler
Patricia from Hilton Head Island, SC
April 14, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean and in good condition, it was a good experience.
Couple
Joseph from Chesterfield, MI
March 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was excellent the rooms were clean. We would stay there again.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Markious from Philadelphia, MS
November 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Front desk courteous. Morning breakfast was to die for. Room was like sleeping at home; very comfortable.
I honestly can't think of anything I don't like. Perfect location. Everytime I'm in Lawrenceville I stay at this hotel. This was my 4th stay!!

Wonderful. Hotel staff is very friendly. They make me feel rite at home everytime I stay with them.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lawrenceville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg